We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Carols Beau Rivage
Nearby Hotels
US$325
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
Belle Vue Hotel by Beau Site(Mersa Matruh)(Great Value!)
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Negresco Hotel(Mersa Matruh)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
Jaz Oriental Resort(Mersa Matruh)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Delmar Hotel(Mersa Matruh)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (1,460)
Filter reviews
1,461 results
Traveller rating
681
508
175
45
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
681
508
175
45
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarsa matrouhanimation teamoctopusstar animationunforgettable vacationroom servicethe oriental restaurantswimming pool isfish restaurantsea viewall inclusive packagewhite sandy beachsummer vacationfood and beveragenight entertainmentbeach activitieswonderful beach
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 1,461 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Now I am at carols beau rivage really it is a wonderful place to spend your vacation everything is great the stuff is welcoming from the front desk to the housekeeping the restaurants are very clean the food is great my children are enjoying , and I want to thank all the members of Carols especially Mr Hamada El Shahat the front desk manager and the restaurant head chef unfortunately I forgot his name .

Thanks Carols you made me proud of my people and proud of my country

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Salma K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2013

really every time I leave this place , I find myself looking for next arrival opportunity, every time you come you'll find a new addition that is really amazing, with their very polite and hard worker staff
insisting to make every body comfortable and happy.
Best wishes for this lovely and distinguished hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kamal62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

If you are not keen on diving, and you want to enjoy swimming in crystal clear water and not as salty as the red sea, then this is the place to go in Egypt.
With all the facilities and expectations for a five stars hotel and even more you can enjoy the staying in this hotel, the hotel also have the following features:
1. Indoor heated pool.
2. All inclusive food and drink.
3. Discotheque.
4. Top quality fish restaurant.
5. Outdoor large pool.
6. Gym and children play facilities.
Finally the service is excellent, the food is great and hospitality is the best.

Room Tip: higher rooms have excellent view
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Walid S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013 via mobile

The beach and pool are always good, the staff was friendly, only we can comment on food, breakfast buffet could be improved, dinner was ok but everybody found something he likes, desserts were not good, needs lots of attention, the hotel was not full lots of empty rooms so it was very quite and enjoyable, we prefer it quite, over all experience was v good

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amrshaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

perfect beach resort,blue turquoise sea,extremely helpful and smiling staff
Large rooms,very well furnished and comfortable.I stayed in a garden view room, which was very nice,near to restaurant,pool and beach.
We stayed on all inclusive, we enjoyed all our meals.the food is tastefull,fresh ingridients,good quality fish and meat,with the chief in charge, always around,making sure that every thing is OK
THE SEA, Wowwww,such a turquoise sea, with white sandy beach....difficult to find,I like that the resort,although,it has a large beach front,is compact without having to do much walking
I would to thank the reception area, especially Mr Hamada and Mr Mostafa,for helping us doing our reservation and for speedy check in
A free Wifi may be a nice thing to add
I already stayed twice in this hotel in july 2013 and will surely come back

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YASSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews