We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Location can't be beat!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Mt. Pleasant
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Mount Pleasant
Certificate of Excellence
Ann Arbor
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Location can't be beat!”
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Emergency trip to CMU to drop son at school. Arrived very late and was greeted by nice people. Room was warm on a chilly night. Bed was good. Usual breakfast setup, with make your own waffles, cereal, sweets and bagels. Quick checkout. Great mid-week rate.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank William M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

629 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    176
    228
    155
    41
    29
See reviews for
237
170
49
91
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mount Pleasant
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Great location, sleep well! It was very clean and centrally located to were I was visiting. Door cards were very hard to use. It took three or four times before the door would open. The bed wasn't tied down to the base and onecside rocked up when I sat on the edge!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sacramento
1 review
Reviewed 16 October 2013

Great stay. Only for two days but the trip was very comfortable. Great location, close to Target and other restaurants.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Wei L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
East Jordan
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2013

We liked that it was very clean and tidy! We got in to late in the evening so we didn't have the oppertunity to use the hot tub but all and all our stay was very pleasant!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Sherri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Level Contributor
49 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We truly enjoyed our stay at Super 8. The rooms were spacious and well equipped. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help out when we had queries about CMU or Mt Pleasant in general. The location was very convenient; it was right across from target. The breakfast buffet was good, the cinnamon rolls are must. The prices were very reasonable, and we even got discounted weekly rates. All in all, we had quite a pleasant time at Super 8, Mount Pleasant.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Botheration
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Pleasant hotels
2.7 mi away
Mt. Pleasant Inn & Suites
Mt. Pleasant Inn & Suites
#10 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
140 reviews
3.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Hotel and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Mt. Pleasant
Hampton Inn Mt. Pleasant
#2 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
458 reviews
3.0 mi away
Soaring Eagle Waterpark and Hotel
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Mt. Pleasant at Central Michigan University
Courtyard Mt. Pleasant at Centra...
#4 of 13 in Mount Pleasant
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Mt. Pleasant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Mt. Pleasant

Property: Super 8 Mt. Pleasant
Address: 2323 S Mission St, Mount Pleasant, MI 48858-4432
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Isabella County > Mount Pleasant
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Mount Pleasant
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mt. Pleasant 2*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Mt. Pleasant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Mt. Pleasant Hotel Mount Pleasant
Super 8 Mount Pleasant
Super Eight Mount Pleasant
Mount Pleasant Super Eight
Mount Pleasant Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing