We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pleased”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Mt. Pleasant
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Mount Pleasant
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 September 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Becky Z, General Manager at Super 8 Mt. Pleasant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (674)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

451 - 457 of 674 reviews

Reviewed 1 September 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
2  Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Becky Z, General Manager at Super 8 Mt. Pleasant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 August 2014

good location,clean rooms,friendly staff,decent value would recomend staying here. lots of things to do in town

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Thomas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, General Manager at Super 8 Mt. Pleasant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Thank you for staying at Super 8 and giving us your feed back. I will let the team know how pleased you are with your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

The people that work at this location are always so friendly and made me feel like family. Becky and her staff have a way of always making you feel welcome and no request is too big, they aim to accommodate whatever your needs are. I have already booked my reservations for October to watch football, super close to the stadium.


  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jill L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, General Manager at Super 8 Mt. Pleasant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

I was so good to see you guys again and to hear how the semester went. We will look forward to your next visit. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We stayed at this hotel for a long time while our company had construction project in Mount Pleasant, MI. We had a very bad experience at the Mount Pleasant Inn & Suites where we went first to get rooms. I am glad we found this hotel that was much nicer (atleast inviting) than the other one. The hotel staff was very nice and made us feel like we were at home. Our room were cleaned everyday and they left us fresh towels eveyday. Breakfast was nice and had lot of varities for us. Management, thank you for not putting up sign like Mount Pleasant Inn & Suites. If all hotels do that than we will have to buy trailers to stay in. :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, General Manager at Super 8 Mt. Pleasant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

I'm pleased that you found us too. I will pass on to the team what a great job they are doing. Thank you for your stay and we will look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Earl R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Becky Z, General Manager at Super 8 Mt. Pleasant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2014

this is the 2nd time we have stayed here. Rooms are always clean. The free breakfast is good. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. Our AARP and Wyndam rewards make this a much more reasonable stay. Allows us to visit the area more often.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Deborah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky Z, General Manager at Super 8 Mt. Pleasant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

I'm so glad you visited Mt. Pleasant Super 8 again. We are a great place to stay at a great rate. With your AARP discount on top of that made it nicer for you. I will pass on your good experience to the team. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mount Pleasant hotels
2.7 mi away
Mt. Pleasant Inn & Suites
Mt. Pleasant Inn & Suites
#9 of 14 in Mount Pleasant
152 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Hotel and Conference Center
2.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Mt. Pleasant
Hampton Inn Mt. Pleasant
#1 of 14 in Mount Pleasant
495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Mt. Pleasant
3.0 mi away
Soaring Eagle Waterpark and Hotel
Soaring Eagle Waterpark and Hote...
#10 of 14 in Mount Pleasant
424 reviews
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Mt. Pleasant at Central Michigan University
Courtyard Mt. Pleasant at Centra...
#3 of 14 in Mount Pleasant
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Mt. Pleasant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Mt. Pleasant

Address: 2323 S Mission St, Mount Pleasant, MI 48858-4432
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Isabella County > Mount Pleasant
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Mount Pleasant
Price Range: £54 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Mt. Pleasant 2*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Mt. Pleasant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Mt. Pleasant Hotel Mount Pleasant
Super 8 Mount Pleasant
Super Eight Mount Pleasant
Mount Pleasant Super Eight
Mount Pleasant Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing