We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottima posizione”
Review of Hotel Bhintuna

Hotel Bhintuna
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bhaktapur
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Bhintuna
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Bhaktapur
Reviewed 1 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DemetrioDenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: L'hotel ha 5 stanze per ogni piano, 3 si affacciano sulla via e quindi sul tempio le altre 2 dan...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bavaler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: nelle stanze posteriori il rumore è leggermente attenuato , ma i tappi sono indispensabili
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gianalla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank duemme61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Saleepep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarcoVasta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Monica B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bhaktapur hotels
0.6 mi away
Planet Bhaktapur Hotel
Planet Bhaktapur Hotel
#1 of 8 in Bhaktapur
416 reviews
1.0 mi away
Bhaktapur Paradise Hotel
Bhaktapur Paradise Hotel
#2 of 8 in Bhaktapur
78 reviews
0.1 mi away
Shiva Guest House1 & 2
Shiva Guest House1 & 2
#4 of 8 in Bhaktapur
289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Heritage
Hotel Heritage
#3 of 8 in Bhaktapur
154 reviews
0.5 mi away
Peacock Guest House
Peacock Guest House
#1 of 61 in Bhaktapur
227 reviews
4.1 mi away
Hotel Manohara
Hotel Manohara
#22 of 61 in Bhaktapur
14 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Bhintuna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Bhintuna

Address: Indrayani Byasi, Bhaktapur 44800, Nepal
Region: Nepal > Central Region > Bagmati Zone > Kathmandu Valley > Bhaktapur
Amenities:
Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 8 Hotels in Bhaktapur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing