We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cordillera Inn
Nearby Hotels
Gordion Hotel(Vigan)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Luna(Vigan)
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
16
58
30
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
58
30
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationcalle crisologowalking distance from the hotelcontinental breakfastilocano dishesgreat place to staytourist spotshot and cold showerrooms are cleanheartbagoongheritagefurniturechandelierscablesignalcathedral
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

We stayed for a night last Oct 2012. We were so tired from some hours drive from Manila.

Their room is good. They let us park our car inside :) We even cook our own food inside their room :) their food is good too..

Price is just right as you're in the middle of the famous street in Vigan..

Nice place to stay and I eecommend it to everyone who are planning their vacay in Vigan :)

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Kim G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Stayed here for 3 days,. The room was so good,large and comfortable.. It's is located at the very heart of Calle Crisologo. Very accessible. The street where the hotel is located was full of souvenir stores, food stores and 'Kalesa' stop over.. We will definitely go back again!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tammy1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

The location of the hotel is very good since it was in Crisologo Street. It was so good to wake up early in the morning and go out to a beautiful view of the famous street. The beds, pillows and blankets in our room were clean, smelled good and were very comfortable. The bathroom had a good shower and consistent hot/warm water. A great view, a good sleep and a good bath, that's more than enough value for our money.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NaniWahini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Location - This bed and breakfast was built at the very heart of Vigan City. Its very doors opened to the famous Calle Crisologo - a busy street full of artefacts, souvenir stores & food establishments. The place screams of the Spanish era which was the whole point why the area is a heritage village.

Room - The room where we stayed was ridiculously spacious that it actually made everything else minuscule. Maybe the huge space was needed to conceal the fact that the room had no windows. But what really made me say 'what-the?!' was not finding any ventilation system in the bathroom (i really looked for it you know!). I liked the papag beside the bed, though. We dumped there every bit of luggage we had and took a nap… good thing the bed was comfortable.

Service - Checking-in and out took about 10mins each. The staff were friendly and accommodating enough but there's still room for improvement. Since we would be checking-out early we asked if we could pre-order our free breakfast for the following day. They obliged.

Food - They serve the typical breakfast. We had fried rice, egg and meat of choice served with coffee or chocolate. The serving per plate was enough. Actually, it wasn't the food that caught my eye - it was their double headed electric fan.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thepickyone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2013

What a pleasant surprise to be shown a room with a canopy bed!! The room was so large!! Yes, the Inn might be a little rough around the edges, but the ambiance was delightful! The bathroom was a little dated, but functional! It was located right in the middle of Mestizo area. We could walk out the door to all of the heritage vendors. We took a buggy ride to have an overlook of the area. Our driver tried to short us 10 minutes, and did not take us to the areas we wanted to see. He claimed 'not understanding', but he understood when I said our trip required 10 more minutes. Be aware of the time when taking a carriage. Breakfast at the Inn was good--basic. At dinner there just were not people staying to eat and so we chose to go elsewhere. The kitchen did not look too pleasing. But the house/inn was very interesting...and I LOVED the bed in our room !!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dmiw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews