We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Value Hotel Worldwide High End
Ranked #4 of 53 Hotels in Suwon
Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

Great place to stay!! Rooms are big modern and very clean ... Internet is great , big shower, big TV... The breakfast is also very good, perhaps there need a little bit bigger area to sit...is very central to subway and restaurant !! Looking forward to come back!!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
Thank Jens W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 30 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

I was at this property mid July, 2014 and had the best experience. More than I expected! The rooms were full of modern conveniences, free WiFi, free mini bar and very comfortable clean rooms! But the staff out did even that!

The service and staff were outstanding. They were extremely helpful in finding restaurants and they even found nee a Thai massage place that was amazing!!

Located in a lovely, lively shopping and eating area for Korean and foreign food. I'd definitely recommend this property to anyone.

I hope your enjoy it as much as I did

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank ekaihatsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: 1. 9층에 정원이 있습니다. 2. 주니어 스위트 객실이 있지만 스위트 분위기는 안 납니다. 3. 욕조는 객실마다 보유상황이 다르니, 호텔 문의 필수입니다.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank srwmania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017
Thank ひろじー
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank 떠나볼래
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VHWW, 제너럴 매니저 at Value Hotel Worldwide High End, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2016
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Suwon hotels
0.2 mi away
Ibis Suwon Ambassador
1.1 mi away
Ramada Plaza Suwon
Ramada Plaza Suwon
#1 of 53 in Suwon
332 reviews
2.0 mi away
Novotel Ambassador Suwon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Castle Hotel Suwon
Castle Hotel Suwon
#6 of 53 in Suwon
53 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Landmark
Hotel Landmark
#13 of 53 in Suwon
39 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Most Hotel
The Most Hotel
#14 of 53 in Suwon
6 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Value Hotel Worldwide High End? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Value Hotel Worldwide High End

Address: 299, Hyowon-ro, Paldal-gu, Suwon, Gyeonggi-do 442-702, South Korea
Region: South Korea > Gyeonggi-do > Suwon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 53 Hotels in Suwon
Price Range: £50 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Value Hotel Worldwide High End 3.5*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
World’s 7th largest hospitality group, Vantage Hospitality Group debuted its new hotel brand in Korea with the name of Value Hotel Worldwide High End. Opened in October, 2013, Value Hotel Worldwide High End is the largest hotel by the number of guest rooms in Gyeonggi Province. Strategically located in Ingye-Dong which known as the Suwon City’s central part of administration, financial and busine ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Value Hotel Worldwide High End reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing