We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good place !!!”

Antorchas bar and bocas
Ranked #19 of 97 Restaurants in Leon
Price range: US$3 - US$11
Cuisines: American, Latin
Restaurant details
Leon, Nicaragua
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Really good place !!!”
Reviewed 13 February 2013

I loved to go there, was such a nice place, has an interesting style, the food is amazing also the drinks... I enjoyed my time there..! I recomend it!!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Roger Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    10
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Tapas!”
Reviewed 15 November 2012

Yummy tapas and a cool atmosphere. Very affordable. I went here for my birthday and everyone tried a different tapas and it was hard to pick a favorite!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Melanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristiansand, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best bar in town”
Reviewed 10 November 2012

A place to relax and meet people. Good drinks, delicious food, nice music and a cool atmosphere. Sometimes there are concerts aswell.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Siril A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
León, Leon, Nicaragua
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great deals and service”
Reviewed 22 October 2012

i wish the bar had more atmosphere(live music) or wiggle room but ill say this. this is the best bar in leon. for drinking, chillin, and talking. also the best prices in town and great people behind the bar!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Jonathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Antorchas bar and bocas also viewed

Leon, Leon Department
Leon, Leon Department
 
Leon, Leon Department
Leon, Leon Department
 

Been to Antorchas bar and bocas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing