We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth a little extra!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Cacique Adiact
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Leon
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 April 2013

After ariving in Leon, we searched the town for a nice hostel or hotel to stay. This hotel caught our eye due to the large, clean pool located in the courtyard. When it's 100 degrees outside there is nothing better. We stayed in a new suite with fully functioning kitchen, hammock, pool access, and large comfortable beds with multiple AC units. The best part was the staff. Scarleth, Brenda, Daniella and Gabriella among others were nothing but over helpful with everything from a customized breakfast in the morning to running to the pharmacy for medicine, and finding playing cards for us to borrow. There are cheaper places to stay in Leon, but the staff, pool, food, and location are hard to beat. I give this 5 stars, 2 thumbs up, and a big, shiny sticker.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jbowers2208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

188 - 194 of 245 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2013

We have stayed here for 10 days now and love this new hotel. We feel very lucky to have found this place. The pool is awesome- large,clean and well maintained.The staff and management are friendly and helpful and attentive to any needs.The clean rooms are equipped with modern and tasteful accessories including great linens and very comfortable beds.The location is convenient to the city center,cathedral square and markets.The included breakfast is fabulous with lots of fresh fruit, omelets,cereals and more.Often the juice is freshly squeezed, mmmm. We highly recommend this place for accomodation and/or eating. P.S.The mango liquados are delicious.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank marinacanada_33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nika2080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Samsam1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ilana W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leon hotels
0.1 mi away
Azul Hotel & Restaurante
0.3 mi away
Hotel El Convento
Hotel El Convento
#3 of 15 in Leon
356 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel San Juan de Leon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Perla Hotel
La Perla Hotel
#9 of 15 in Leon
292 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Las Mercedes Leon
0.2 mi away
Hotel Real
Hotel Real
#4 of 15 in Leon
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Cacique Adiact? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Cacique Adiact

Address: Del costado Noreste de Unan, 1 1/2 cuadra al Norte, Leon, Nicaragua
Region: Nicaragua > Leon Department > Leon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Leon
Price Range: £47 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Family operated Aparthotel-Ecohotel located in the centre of the colonial town of Leon, 3.5 blocks from main square. 6 rooms and 11 apartments with 1-2 bedrooms, living room w/kitchenette, private balcony/terrace, A/C, hot water, fridge, cable TV, Internet in rooms. Private Gym, big swimmingpool in the garden, cafeteria. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Cacique Adiact reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing