We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Cacique Adiact
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel El Convento(Leon)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
212
35
7
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
212
35
7
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig swimming poolseparate bedroompancakesopen for lunchgarage parkingthe bathroom door closedalmond cakepool area is veryeco hotelnice balconyair conditioningmade to order eggsgreat buffetafter spendingplenty of fresh fruitmini fridgegreat pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
161 - 166 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2014

I was fortunate enough to find Hotel Cacique Adiact online before my recent trip to Leon. The service at the hotel was second to none and the grounds at the hotel were beautiful. I asked for a single room and ended up with a beautiful suite that included a kitchen area as well as a balcony. The food was also very good and the hotel was very clean and well kept. Will definitely stay here again on future trips to Leon!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank theresajim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We stayed here for 5 nights with our 7-year old, and it was a great experience. We had a small apartment with a kitchen, which is tremendously helpful on a long trip with a child. Our room backed up to the pool, which was wonderful. There's a nice little pool area with tables and chairs in the shade, and the pool goes up to 10 feet - perfect for working on diving skills. The staff was friendly, and the included breakfast was tasty. Location was just a few blocks from the main square, and there were some good restaurants within two blocks. Highly recommend!

Room Tip: Rooms 8, 9 and 10 are apartments that back up to the pool.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jkbish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013 via mobile

The room was very big and very clean, it had also a nice balcony for a rum at night. The staff was very helpful, they gave us a lot of information about sightseeing and helped us find transport options to go to our next destination. Breakfast was delicious, with the huevos a la ranchera

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Verothecatlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I am leaving today for the aiport but enjoyed my short stay. Warm water and air conditioning was a luxury after staying with a family in Granada. Restaurants are a short walk away. The cathedral maybe 4 blocks. The bar drinks were good . Breakfast had fruit, eggs cooked to order juices and the coffee was good. Might recommend the addition of some cereal such as muesli, yogurt and some whole wheat bread. Staff very nice and as I am sure Oswaldo will read this, Oswaldo is a great guy. If I come again, this would be my first choice.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cactus52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2013

excellent and helpful front desk staff--especially Oswaldo. Quiet, clean, decent sized rooms, nice pool, enclosed, secure parking, small fitness/workout room, very good breakfast and overall a terrific value.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MelbasBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews