We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bon hotel”
Review of Hotel Le Menestrel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Le Menestrel
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Ribeauville
Reviewed 30 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CLAIRE57535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (122)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

118 - 122 of 122 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank loulou69f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louis-Gérard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank daniel b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melchis68, Gérant at Hotel Le Menestrel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Phil_Suresnes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ribeauville
0.7 mi away
Hotel Restaurant Au Lion
Hotel Restaurant Au Lion
#2 of 11 in Ribeauville
315 reviews
1.1 mi away
Resort Barriere Ribeauville
Resort Barriere Ribeauville
#1 of 11 in Ribeauville
1,205 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Caveau de l'Ami Fritz
Hotel Caveau de l'Ami Fritz
#10 of 11 in Ribeauville
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel de la Tour - Ribeauville
1.8 mi away
Best Western Hotel Le Schoenenbourg
0.8 mi away
Le Clos Saint Vincent
Le Clos Saint Vincent
#4 of 11 in Ribeauville
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Le Menestrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Le Menestrel

Address: 27 avenue du General de Gaulle | Route des vins, 68150 Ribeauville, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Haut-Rhin > Ribeauville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 11 Hotels in Ribeauville
Price Range: £74 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Le Menestrel 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy the peace and the proximity of the nature, being immersed in Ribeauville's famous vineyard, staying in one of the 29 modern and spacious rooms of the Hotel le Menestrel, some of them having a balcony. All the rooms are accessible using the lift and we have rooms specifically designed for persons with reduced mobility. The Hotel le Menestrel has a very large private car park, which is secure. You will be able to enjoy our comfortable terrasse or our bar, sitting immediately in front of the vineyard. There you will choose between a large variety of Alsatian wines. And don't forget to spend time in the wellness center (sauna et jacuzzi), available free of charge for our customers. We are at your disposal to help you to enjoy your trip and discover the best places of our superb area, by car, cycling or hiking. Directly from the Hotel le Menestrel you will find well-signposted cycle tracks and several walk tours. The Hotel le Menestrel is the ideal starting point of a lot of hikes and trips that will allow you to discover the cultural heritage of our beautiful area and also of its gastronomy, its wine cellars and distilleries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel Le Menestrel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing