We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful B&B!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Meyrals
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Domaine de la Belie
Ranked #4 of 4 Meyrals B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 October 2012

I visited this charming B&B with my parents and it was just wonderful.
The was rooms were spotless, the hosts spoke English and the food was outstanding! Would recommend to anyone visiting this part of France.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Madeleine17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 22 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tikoda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nous avons eu la chance et le plaisir de découvrir toutes les chambres. Elles sont toutes magnifique...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Marc_Corinne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vanessa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tanita83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristina A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Meyrals hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel de la Ferme Lamy
Hotel de la Ferme Lamy
#2 of 2 in Meyrals
159 reviews
1 mi away
Domaine de la Rhonie
Domaine de la Rhonie
#1 of 2 in Meyrals
191 reviews
0.4 mi away
La Borie Chic
La Borie Chic
#1 of 4 in Meyrals
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Le Jardin des Amis
Le Jardin des Amis
#1 of 1 in Meyrals
38 reviews
2.2 mi away
Le Clos de Carmensac
Le Clos de Carmensac
#3 of 4 in Meyrals
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domaine de la Belie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domaine de la Belie

Address: Lieu Dit L Abeille, 24220 Meyrals, Saint-Cyprien, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Dordogne > Saint-Cyprien > Meyrals
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Meyrals
Price Range: £88 - £123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our guesthouse is located in a wonderful country area : peaceful, quiet. Just relax and enjoy the environment.Breakfast is served in our living room or outside under the patio. Each room has an en-suite shower room and private toilets.The entire house is non-smoking and pets (even small) are not allowed.We would be delighted to welcome you in our home. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Domaine De La Belie Meyrals, France - Dordogne

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing