We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Les Fougeres
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Logis Lacotel(Hossegor)
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$140
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mercedes(Hossegor)
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$475
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel 202(Hossegor)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
64
26
6
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
26
6
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Found this hotel from a recommendation at the tourist office. On arrival the man behind reception was very welcoming and showed us to the room, asking if it was suitable and if there was anything he could do for us. It was very nice, clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. There was a nice private terrace. we had a good nights sleep and a very good powerful shower the next morning.The hotel has a nice garden and pool too.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

A fantastic two star hotel that felt more like a four star! The location is central - between the beach and the town centre. Both are an easy ten minute walk away. Our apartment had a balcony overlooking the gardens, pool and canal. The room was really clean and spacious, decorated in simple modern furnishings. We had a kitchen with stove tops, a microwave, fridge and sink so it was easy to cook. The balcony had a nice table and chairs to enjoy meals on. The pool and sun loungers were also lovely. The owners are very friendly - one lady spoke English and was very helpful. The carpark is large and secure at night - there's no cost or need to make a reservation because it's so big. Would stay here again!

Room Tip: The top floor with balconies are good.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank nzkiwicouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

Spacious bedroom, nice bathroom, impeccably presented, lovely French breakfast, & really nice, friendly owners. Short walk to Hossegor town centre, beachfront or the restaurants at Capbreton port. Ideal to be honest!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Al3xei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2012 via mobile

We stayed here in August 2011 and were very impressed. The staff were very helpful, the hotel well priced and nicely positioned between the town centre and beach. Highly recommended for surfers looking for better accommodation. Will be back soon.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wok.SA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

We stayed for a very relaxing 4 nights in this great hotel in a perfect location - 5-10 mins walk from centre of town and beach. Rooms are spacious, modern and clean with a veranda or balcony, air-con and heater and black-out shutters. Breakfast was full of variety with fresh breads, croissants and fruit. Free wifi. The owners are very welcoming and helpful. Our stay really was just wonderful - thank you.

Room Tip: All of them are good I imagine... the hotel is located on a quiet road... so little noise. I guess it depends if you like sun in the morning or afternoon.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deb2744
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews