We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“relaxing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Novi
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 22 November 2013

Last minute trip was able to book a reasonable price room rather easily. the staff was all smiles and very helpful. no wait at check in or at check. The room was very neat and clean. Absolutely love the bathroom the shower was awesome. could have used a softer mattress. An excellent experience overall will stay here again

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Snuggles416
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (501)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

357 - 363 of 501 reviews

Reviewed 21 November 2013

Very friendly and welcoming staff who go that extra mile for you. Hotel is clean and well kept up. I enjoy the Hilton Garden Inn brand and this is one of the hotels in that brand I have had no problems with and maintains true to the brand. The friendliness of the staff really stands out. Great area location to shopping!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Janelle K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Just overnighted at this garden inn. Staff was friendly and helpful. They had a room according to my preference list, and even upgraded me! Everything worked in the suite, even the Internet was strong and fast. Business office had quick machines to use pc s fax, copy, and print. And it all,worked! Room service was quick, and the hot foods were hot, cold foods were cold, and taste was delicious. Great shower head for strong sprays to start the morning. The entry area was warm and friendly, and hot coffee and tea was welcomed on a cold Michegan morning.
Delicious breakfast options were available with freshly made entrees or a buffet.
Especially appreciated the freshly washed duvet covers!

Room Tip: Just ask for rooms away from elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hotelmavin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Exceptional Inn. Do yourself or your group a favor. No hassles here. Clean, pleasant, relaxing and everything works!! The food is absolutely wonderful. Drinks are worth the cost which is never the case in most hotels or Inns. Pool, work out room and business is extremely clean and quiet. Customer service front desk staff and the bar person/waiter, all kind and honestly seem to like their job. Well trained! No waiting for hardly anything! Worth your money...few places rate this well in my opinion after traveling a lot.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ginger R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Great location as well as price and hospitality:) We were a group of 4 girls on motorcycles and I asked for ground floor and got it which some hotels tend too ignore. Price was great as well as location close to shopping.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jackie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

this was a wonderful experience for my wife and I, we had a weekend of play and enjoyment of each other without the kids. everything from a night out on the town to the wonderful stay we had at the hilton Novi. the staff was great on making our cap memorable

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jameel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Friendly and helpful staff. The Hotel was clean both on the inside and outside. The room was quiet and the bed very comfortable. Room Service was fast and the food portion size was "more than enough". Great location with many things to do. No doubt I will stay there on my next trip!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tamera P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Novi hotels
0.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Detroit/Novi
1.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Detroit - Novi
1.8 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Novi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Detroit-Novi
4.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson
1.2 mi away
Courtyard Detroit Novi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi

Address: 27355 Cabaret Dr, Novi, MI 48377-3324
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Novi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Novi
#1 Romantic Hotel in Novi
#2 Green Hotel in Novi
#3 Family Hotel in Novi
Price Range: £64 - £193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi 3*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located mid-way between Detroit and Ann Arbor, the Hilton Garden Inn Novi Detroit hotel in Novi, Michigan is convenient to all major expressways and for visits to Rock Financial Showplace, Twelve Oaks Mall, and the Detroit Zoo. Guest rooms offer a mini-refrigerator, microwave, and complimentary high-speed Internet Access. The property also features on-site dining, and an indoor pool. Japanese breakfast, TV Japan, and Japanese Newspapers are also available at this hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi Hotel Novi
Hilton Garden Inn Novi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing