We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
356
164
37
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
164
37
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel movie theater business or pleasure the staff was great definitely stay here again breakfast staff pleasant stay twelve oaks mall restaurant staff room service novi area desk staff very clean hotel restaurants and shopping beds were very comfortable lots of restaurants would highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 582 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The Twelve Mile Crossing at Fountain Walk is located in walking distance and open until mid-night. The Hotel provides the steamed rice in the breakfast and Japanese news paper on weekday. The hotel has a pool and gym.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Yoshinori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGINoviGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the positive comments regarding the location of the hotel. We are fortunate to be close to shopping, dinning and night life. If there is anything the hotel could do to increase your level of satisfaction I would love the feedback. Our goals is to make sure that you are completely satisfied. If your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future I hope you will choose the Hilton Garden Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

My colleagues and I stay here for business frequently and note that the Novi staff are welcoming, knowledgeable and always helpful. It is nice to feel appreciated as a customer. The accommodations are clean and quiet with all the necessary amenities.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Vicki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Great overall exeperience! The rooms are always clean and the staff always friendly! I stay at this property 100+ nights a year and have never had a bad experience. From check in to check out you will not be dissapointed.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Derek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

A typical Hilton Garden Inn: Large rooms, comfortable beds, working WiFi, clean, and a nice open dining area for breakfast. Hilton Garden Inn is probably my favourite hotel brand. Located close to plenty of shopping. 7/10

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bensagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

This is a great hotel to stay at for the weekend. It is close enough to restaurants and a very nice movie theatre that there is plenty to do for all ages. It is like a nicely kept secret. Breakfast is served it the lobby but the food was restaurant quality and a nice to have available a few steps from your room. The kids really enjoy the pool which is not super big but decent. You also can sit outside in a patio area if you like. Only thing I would do different is get two rooms to accommodate our family of five. The room was plenty large but even with two queens it was kinda tight. We really enjoyed ourselves.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Louis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews