We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
356
164
37
9
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
356
164
37
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel movie theater business or pleasure the staff was great definitely stay here again breakfast staff pleasant stay twelve oaks mall restaurant staff room service novi area desk staff very clean hotel restaurants and shopping beds were very comfortable lots of restaurants would highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 582 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Staff is always pleasant, rooms are real nice, food is always good. There is nothing bad to say about this place and I would stay again. Right across the street from a mall with plenty of dining options without having to drive around an search.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JohnD8569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGINoviGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Thank you for taking the time to recognize our fantastic and friendly staff! We truly appreciate your kind words. We hope to see you again the next time your travel plans bring you back to the Novi Area.

Bill Holper, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Stayed here for one night after a long haul flight. Front desk was friendly and helpful. Room was quiet and comfortable. Room was clean and while we didn't utilize the coffee maker and refrigerator in the room, it's a nice touch. Wi-Fi was free and easy to connect.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hkamy21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Well It was prefect location close to where a going away party was scheduled for the night. Of course many planned to get smashed and wanted somewhere to crash and not have to drive to get there. This was perfect and the price was affordable! Very nice hotel and for what all they offer, just wish we all would've stayed longer than one night.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Shawn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The Twelve Mile Crossing at Fountain Walk is located in walking distance and open until mid-night. The Hotel provides the steamed rice in the breakfast and Japanese news paper on weekday. The hotel has a pool and gym.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Yoshinori K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HGINoviGM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the positive comments regarding the location of the hotel. We are fortunate to be close to shopping, dinning and night life. If there is anything the hotel could do to increase your level of satisfaction I would love the feedback. Our goals is to make sure that you are completely satisfied. If your travel plans bring you back to Novi in the future I hope you will choose the Hilton Garden Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

My colleagues and I stay here for business frequently and note that the Novi staff are welcoming, knowledgeable and always helpful. It is nice to feel appreciated as a customer. The accommodations are clean and quiet with all the necessary amenities.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Vicki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews