We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun To Try Once”
Review of Putting Edge Novi

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Putting Edge Novi
Ranked #3 of 7 Fun & Games in Novi
Attraction details
Clio, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fun To Try Once”
Reviewed 2 March 2013

Fun idea for glow golf to at least try once. Pretty pricey for what you get, but worth it once in awhile. Probably not something you'd want to do regularly unless you really love putt putt!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank scott s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    8
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Novi
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fun”
Reviewed 26 February 2013

Expensive, but fun. We took our son and he had a ball. The cost of the video games inside were a little steep. Head to Chuck E. Cheese after golf to stretch your $$ on video games.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patti T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
58 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Very nice, but also very pricey”
Reviewed 19 February 2013

We had a great time here, it was way better than we thought it would be. Always playing great music with DJ/counter guy that was really into his job and making everyone happy. For sure if were in the area agian we'll play another round.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank RK2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterloo, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Shopping and Relaxation”
Reviewed 30 December 2012

It was all very good, nice location good hotel, lots to do, lots of shopping in the neighbourhood, 4 outlets malls

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank YKS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flint mi
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“forgett my ring in the table call back in 30 minutes looking for it the house kiping lady never turn my ring in she clk”
Reviewed 27 May 2012

love the food.dindt like that my importante ring gott stole from a house kipping lady

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Alexsandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Putting Edge Novi also viewed

 

Been to Putting Edge Novi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing