We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Snackers a must”
Review of Olga's Kitchen

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Olga's Kitchen
Ranked #82 of 192 Restaurants in Novi
Cuisines: Greek, Fast food, Soups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Walled Lake, Michigan
Level Contributor
47 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Snackers a must”
Reviewed 28 November 2013

If you have not tried Olga's Snacker's, soup and salad or Gyros you have not fully lived. They are addicting so careful and go hungry. My daughter lives on the east coast and every time she comes home we make sure Olga's Kitchen is on our itinerary.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Vacation42792
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    8
    0
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Murrells Inlet
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“First time”
Reviewed 22 May 2013

Food was Mediterranean and tasted very good. Portions are generous and service was good. Restaurant was very clean and is located in a nice safe shopping center area.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Travellingman4545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marshall, Michigan
Level Contributor
38 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed 11 May 2013

We enjoyed eating at Olga's as we don't have one anywhere around our home. They were busy at lunchtime. We had about a 10 min. wait. The staff was very pleasant and the food was good.
I had the Soup, Salad and Snackers which was wonderful.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joyce c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
27 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Amazing food!”
Reviewed 6 May 2013

Loved the waitstaff and the food. We were in Wixom for a soccer tournament and on Saturday night at 9:50pm we found Olga's. Even though they closed at 10pm, the took our party of 9 and served us in a friendly and warm manner. The food was AMAZING! I only wish there was an Olga's in every city. I highly recommend eating here if you get the chance.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jenns33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan
Level Contributor
41 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Yummy Olgas with great service.”
Reviewed 12 December 2012

I have always had excellent service at this busy Olga's Kitchen. The Soup Salad and Snackers is my favorite thing to get-- especially when they have some of their "seasonal" soups.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank kingofbears
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Olga's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing