We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxury Hotel -- Reasonable Rates”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel
Ranked #9 of 14 Hotels in Novi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 July 2004

I’ve stayed at the Hotel Baronette in Novi both while on business, and with our kids on a “visiting family” vacation. Beautiful rooms…fun, friendly and helpful (!) staff that went the distance to accommodate our (many) needs.

Terry cloth robes and fresh flowers in the room were a very nice touch, and the complimentary full breakfast buffet in the morning was a TERRIFIC convenience w/ kids. Personally I thought the hotel’s chop house & lobster bar next door was one of the best—their filet mignon dinner was impressive. And there’s a fantastic shopping mall literally down the street with all upscale stores. Lots of fun. I’d go back to Hotel Baronette in a heartbeat. Highly recommended for travel in Detroit/Detroit area.

5  Thank CJBurek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (293)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

279 - 285 of 293 reviews

Reviewed 29 December 2002

The best Luxury value in Detroit.

Breakfast, cocktails in fresh fresh upscale hotel.

Shopping is incredible!- The hotel is on Twelve Oaks and surrounded by anther 100 shops.

6  Thank 500hotelsandcounting
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Spring Lake, Michigan
18
Reviewed 24 September 2002

The group I am with has a corporate account with the Hotel Baronette - yet I would still select it for value in the Novi area. The full breakfast, attentiveness of the staff, sensitivity to international visitors, and amenities are a good choice for the area. I recommend.

8  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank Christian E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TeamConcord, General Manager at The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank thorstenuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Stefanissimissimo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1968_Martin2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcordHospitality, General Manager at The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Novi hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi
1.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Detroit/Novi
4.1 mi away
Sheraton Detroit Novi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Detroit - Novi
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Detroit Novi
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Detroit Novi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel

Address: 27790 Novi Rd, Novi, MI 48377-3422
Region: United States > Michigan > Novi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Novi
#2 Family Hotel in Novi
#4 Business Hotel in Novi
Price Range: £94 - £209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Among the most luxurious Detroit area hotels, the Baronette Renaissance Detroit Novi Hotel offers an exquisite atmosphere. Our superb service provides guests with the premium experience they deserve. Each of our rooms and suites feature upscale amenities, including luxurious Egyptian cotton sheets and 37" HDTVs. Leisure guests and business travelers alike will enjoy our excellent on-site fitness & business centers. As one of the most convenient Detroit area hotels, we are located just 27 miles north of the Detroit International Airport and situated right next to the celebrated Twelve Oaks Mall, a world-class shopping destination. The Baronette is also conveniently close to the Suburban Collection Showplace, top attractions, and numerous Fortune 500 companies. Savor an unforgettable experience in an ideal locale at The Baronette Renaissance Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Baronette Renaissance Hotel Novi
Baronette Hotel Novi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing