We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceptional”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sheraton Detroit Novi
Ranked #8 of 14 Hotels in Novi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2011

Stayed in this Hotel during my Business Trip to Detroit USA. This hotel is about a mile from our Office.

The Hotel was exceptional in all respects. Friendly front office at the Reception, excellently appointed rooms, helpful staff at the buffet & an a very nice view of I -275.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Srinivasan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (373)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

305 - 311 of 373 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2011

the room was big, very clean and especially the people working at the hotel very pleasent, friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank atmakidis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2011

I am Jay,from seattle, I stayed on 24th sunday,directly reached from DTW airport .I am with my wife and kid..stayed there.The staff courtesy and service are execellent..I will recommend to all my collegues and business friends to stay here anytime in detroit visit..
I can name frontoffice Alice who helped me settle in king Room and Wright who dropped me in new home (sorry i am not able to rememember).They arranged Cab to go and come INDIA restaurent nearby and my family was delighted by the service..
I thank you all for the happiness i got during my sheraton stay.Jay..Software engineer from seattle,washington state.

Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
2  Thank JaySeattleUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2011

The location is great but the doors to the rooms slam. I actually try to close my door carefully, which helps a little. But you are constantly hearing the slams up and down the hallway.

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eldemac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2011

Durring our Convension we enjoyed the service and overall atmosphere of the Hotel.
we also enjoyed the restraunt/bar in the hotel. All of the servers were exelent. One server stood out with extremly exelent service and a wonderful personality. Juliana.

Thank you all for making or convension a great experience!!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josh_B29323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2011

I'm a US Army Reservist who stay at his hotel on a monthly basis when I'm attending my unit's drills in this area. Though I'm only a guest once a month, the front desk staff recognize me by sight and by name, are very professional in their dealings and have gone out of their way to address my early departures in the morning to the armory. The restaurant's staff allow me to grab a quick bite to eat prior to their start time to allow me to make it to armory on time.

Room Tip: Use the Sheraton's web site
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kcsherman55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2011

I had a wonderful experience with the Sheraton Hotel. From checking in at the front desk, room service and housekeeping staff was outstanding. Restaurants are close if you choose to leave the hotel. All and all I will be back!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CEORockFIn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Novi hotels
4.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Detroit/Novi
4.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Detroit/Novi
4.1 mi away
The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Detroit - Novi
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Novi, MI
5.5 mi away
Staybridge Suites - Novi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Detroit Novi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Detroit Novi

Address: 21111 Haggerty Rd, Novi, MI 48375-5305
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Novi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Novi
Price Range: £81 - £167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Detroit Novi 3.5*
Number of rooms: 238
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in Detroit's affluent Novi suburb, Sheraton Detroit Novi adjoins nearby Farmington Hills, Northville and Livonia. Minutes from Twelve Oaks Mall, Laurel Park Mall and IKEA. Sounded by area restaurants, breweries and Target, Meijer, The Home Depot and much more. Suburban Showcase is 10 minutes away, Ann Arbor is 15 minutes from the hotel and just 30 minutes away is downtown Detroit attractions and the Detroit Metropolitan Airport. The Sheraton Detroit Novi, recently renovated offering 238 Deluxe Guest Rooms, is Pet-Friendly, Non-Smoking Hotel. Our hotel features over 21,000 SF of diverse meeting space, a grand ballroom, indoor pool, fitness center and on-site dining and lounge. Featuring over 75 HDTV channels and On-Demand Movies. Complimentary WiFi for all SPG Members, no charge to become a member and begin earning Marriott and Starwood points. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Sheraton Detroit Novi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel Novi
Sheraton Novi
Novi Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing