We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel for the price!”
Review of Travelodge Paw Paw

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Travelodge Paw Paw
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Paw Paw
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Very clean! Super friendly staff. Great location. Pool was perfect, not too much chlorine. Nice continental breakfast. Able to walk to the wineries and most of the restaurants. Would love to see them put in a patio area to have coffee in the morning.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satish P, General Manager at Travelodge Paw Paw, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you for your recent review of your stay here at the Travelodge of Paw Paw!
We look forward to your return, and as always, our staff will be available anytime to
make sure that your next stay will be wonderful as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

355 - 361 of 379 reviews

Reviewed 21 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Candy K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Satish P, General Manager at Travelodge Paw Paw, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Virginia L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Satish P, Manager at Travelodge Paw Paw, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Kimberly E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 April 2014

We stayed at the hotel with a group of wild children. They had a blast in the swimming pool. The staff and owners went out of their way to make sure we had everything we need. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean. We really felt a warm welcome and that each staff member cared about our family.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EOClark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Satish P, General Manager at Travelodge Paw Paw, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

We appreciate your taking time to send your review! It makes us so very happy to know that you
and the kids 'had a blast' in the swimming pool!
We look forward to your next visit soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Heather C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 April 2014

The beds are firm, rooms are clean, real Folders coffee instead of that generic stuff, new owners seems very nice n professional. I even received a discount and was allowed to check in early because they were concerned.about me sitting in the car for 2 hours waiting on check in time. Defiantly a home away from home.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chi_baby1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paw Paw
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 3 in Paw Paw
183 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Paw Paw
Econo Lodge Paw Paw
#3 of 3 in Paw Paw
51 reviews
11.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kalamazoo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Watervliet St. Joseph
23.6 mi away
Lake Bluff Inn and Suites
Lake Bluff Inn and Suites
#4 of 11 in South Haven
199 reviews
12.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Kalamazoo-West
Holiday Inn Kalamazoo-West
#14 of 32 in Kalamazoo
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Paw Paw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Paw Paw

Address: 111 Ampey Rd, Paw Paw, MI 49079-1816 (Formerly Stay At Paw Paw)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Van Buren County > Paw Paw
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Paw Paw
Price Range: £45 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Paw Paw 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Travelodge Paw Paw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Paw Paw
Super Eight Paw Paw
Paw Paw Super 8
Paw Paw Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing