We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
489
130
41
19
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
489
130
41
19
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalley viewfull size fridgefront deskpresidential suitelimo servicerolling hillscinnamon rollsbottled watercomplimentary limocookiespancake makerliving roomfree breakfastvery nice hotelindoor poolbreakfast areaoffer free
Filter
Updating list...
79 - 84 of 697 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

I stayed in Room 305 for the week of 11/26/17. The room was clean, nice and spacious. Love the balcony - got to see some amazing sunrises. The breakfast is always great - love the cinnamon rolls, and there is a nice variety including items to take with you like a piece of fruit or yogurt if you are on the run. They offered bottled water and fruit in the lobby 24/7, which was so nice!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kmorris6641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

I stay for work. After a long day it's always great to deal with a friendly check-in. In the evening it's close to resturants, Odawa and downtown. Very clean, nicely decorated, beautiful view over the valley and a good breakfast as well.

Room Tip: Stayed 11/30/17, room 302 service, rooms and cleanliness all rate a 5 but the site didn't allow me to click on them somehow...
Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank 1jopaquette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2017

We've stayed here several times and I'm always impressed by the beautiful lobby and the spotlessly clean rooms. Great valley view, quiet atmosphere, enjoyed the hot tub, fireplace and workout space, plus the convenient location at an excellent price.

Room Tip: Love the top floor on the back side for valley view and quiet room
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank randirae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

room #408 on 11/27/17- 11/29/17, first impressions are always great, was greeted when arriving, and check in was a simple,rooms were clean and very spacey, internet hook up was easy and fast.Will continue to stay here while working in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank matthewportz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

The room was clean, staff is friendly and helpful, and the view of the sunrise from my room was great. I checked around and this was one of the least expensive places to stay in the area. I stayed in Room #317 on 11/13/17.

Room Tip: Higher floors are always better for noise and the view
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank campzen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews