We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice and Good Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Plymouth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 January 2012

I usually stay at this hotel as it is centrally located in Metro Detroit on I-275 near Downtown Plymouth which is great with shops and restaurants as well as Detroit only 25 minutes away without the worries. Nice folks at check-in and check-out. Older property but maintained very well from my perspective. Clean! Stay here when traveling in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DTTNI, General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2012

THANK YOU very much for taking the time to review our hotel!
On December 16, 2011, the hotel went under new ownership. The new management company is locally owned and we have some great changes in store! Check back soon to see all the renovations and updates we put in!
Thank you again for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (337)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

331 - 337 of 337 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Olivier M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg D, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank a_berg99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg D, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Olivia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg D, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
Thank Yichao L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg D, Front Office Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wer es leise mag (so wie ich) sollte Zimmer 250-270 (gerade Nummern!) verlangen. Diese sind wirklich...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uglyone2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank uglyone2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmyAl-Katib, General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Plymouth
3.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Plymouth
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn Detroit Plymouth
3.2 mi away
Inn at St. John's
Inn at St. John's
#3 of 5 in Plymouth
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plymouth - Ann Arbor Area
2.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Canton
Comfort Suites Canton
#3 of 11 in Canton
119 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Suites Detroit-Canton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn Plymouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn Plymouth

Address: 40455 Ann Arbor Rd E, Plymouth, MI 48170-4576
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Plymouth
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Plymouth
Price Range: £62 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn Plymouth 3*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Inn Plymouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Plymouth Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing