We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn Plymouth
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
229
89
20
4
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
229
89
20
4
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe breakfast areafront deskroom was cleanchoice hotelsyogurtbreakfast attendantkeep coming backbreakfast servicebusiness centerexcellent place to staystay there againwe've stayedann arboreach morninghome away from homemaking surefree breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2014

We use Comfort Inn at least 4-5 times a month for our employees. It is perfect for in town business. Employees are very comfortable and express a positive experience. A very clean and very comfortable stay!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shawnie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey B, Assistant General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you so much for your kind review. We always do our best to make every guest feel welcome. We appreciate the time you took to write the review and thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Definitely not your typical Comfort Inn. This hotel is beautiful inside and out. We recently used the meeting room and it was perfect! Very clean, spacious, and accommodating. The price was great also! I use conference rooms often and the price paid for this facility is far more affordable than anything I've seen. Highly recommend this location.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mallory M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey B, Assistant General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate all feedback and hear that our guests are happy is always encouraging. Thank you again for your business and for your review, we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

The people at the front desk were tremendous in the treatment of their guests. The Hotel was clean and the rooms were comfortable. We had the unfortunate experience of having to stay an extra night because of implement weather and our flights were cancelled they were most accommodating. The one problem we did have on our last night there was the fire alarms kept going off. They gave us a $5 discount for the night which was not adequate due to the fact we got no sleep and had to be at the airport at 7:00 AM for our flights.

Room Tip: Don't go in the dead of winter as you can never tell the weather in Michigan
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BowlerBabe780
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey B, Assistant General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback. I would like to apologize about the fire alarm that woke you during your stay. We did have an issue with the alarm system that has since been replaced and repaired. Again I apologize for this inconvenience and hope you give us another chance to exceed your expectations. Thank you again and have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Our company recently used the meeting facilities. The staff was very helpful and accommodating during the planning of the event. Many of the extras that other hotels charge were included (coffee, water, use of equipment). The lobby and meeting rooms were very impressive. A luxurious experience with a budget price.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey B, Assistant General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It is always great to hear that our guests are happy with our services. We try our best to accommodate every guest. Thank you again for your kind words and have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

As soon as you walk in it does not look like a normal comfort inn! You feel like you are in a high end resort hotel! We used the meeting room and had wonderful service as was well as all the staff was accommodating (projector, hot fresh coffee and water). Will be using this space again in the future for all local meetings!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amber W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casey B, Assistant General Manager at Comfort Inn Plymouth, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Thank you for your review. We are happy to make everyone using out services comfortable and well taken care off. Thank you for your business and have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews