We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Pizza and Salads at an Affordable Price” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Casey's Pizza & Subs

Casey's Pizza & Subs
Ranked #4 of 84 Restaurants in Port Huron
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Delivery, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
330 reviews
207 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great Pizza and Salads at an Affordable Price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 January 2013

Casey's is a really cool little place in downtown Port Huron. They have really good pizzas and salads at a very affordable price. It is a great place to go at lunch, especially if you are crunched for time.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Toddamy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    33
    4
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Adrian, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A good place for pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2013

Pizza was very good. Reasonable priced drinks, nice sports bar type atmosphere. Reviews must be 100 characters according to trip adviser rules , this is a pain in the anal orfice. I have nothing more to say except I doubt I will write any more reviews.

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rick E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Huron, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“All I can say is It's the best pizza and breadsticks I've ever tasted!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 November 2012

You cannot go wrong by choosing Casey's Pizza and Subs in downtown Port Huron. They recently expanded, and the building itself is beautiful. The food speaks for itself - unlike nothing I have ever had... I crave it on a regular basis, and no other pizza will ever compare. Not to mention, if you like hockey, he's your go to man, as he has his jerseys, and memorabilia on the walls - I just love it 10 starts in my opinion!!!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank kikijean8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucker, Georgia
Level Contributor
131 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Best in the area”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2012

A very good pizza place and is well run. The have recently added a patio area that has a great look to it and really expanded the seating capability.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank BRIAN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london ontario
Level Contributor
56 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great Food Great Staff !!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2012

Casey.s is a great find for those who like FRESH PIZZA & SUB'S . Menu you also has lots of other choices BREADSTICKS AWESOME ,SALADS, WRAPS & NACHO SUPREME are Excellen t!!!! It's our one stop to eat everytime we go to Port Huron , Casey loves all of his Canadian Customers!!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank bigjoe10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casey's Pizza & Subs also viewed

 

Been to Casey's Pizza & Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing