We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Port Huron
1 review
“Great staff!”
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Even though this is not a five star hotel, it is a good priced hotel with a great staff! You can ask them for anything and it will happen! Dog friendly too! They get to know their long term guests which is very nice.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Key1235
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortHuronManager, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Thank you for your kind review, and especially for acknowledging the effort we make to help our long term guests feel at home. I think I speak for all of us when I say that building relationships with those who continue to choose our hotel is the most rewarding and enjoyable part of our jobs -except, perhaps, playing with their pets! From the whole gang, thanks for being our guest and for the lovely compliments.
All the best,
Allison Eberle, front desk manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

816 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    335
    233
    128
    71
    49
See reviews for
320
223
46
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
London
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2013

Service was polite. The room was tidy. Bathroom needed more attention as it was soiled. It needs better signage as it was my second visit and had difficulty finding side road to the facility. The pool area looked clean. I found it quiet.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Margaret Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conestogo
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2013

This hotel is always clean and the staff are very friendly and accommodating. We have stayed here many times and always enjoy our stay.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortHuronManager, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your thoughts. It makes my day to take positive comments to my staff so they can see the impact their hard work has. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to providing you with exceptional service and comfort next time you are in Port Huron.
Regards,
Allison, Front Desk Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port Huron hotels
5.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Port Huron
3.8 mi away
Best Western Port Huron/Hospitality Inn
3.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Port Huron
Hampton Inn Port Huron
#3 of 10 in Port Huron
4.5 of 5 bubbles 479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Huron
3.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn Port Huron
Fairfield Inn Port Huron
#4 of 10 in Port Huron
4.5 of 5 bubbles 205 reviews
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#8 of 10 in Port Huron
3.0 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron
Address: 1611 Range Rd, Port Huron, MI 48074-2704 (Formerly AmeriHost)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Port Huron
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Port Huron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites of Port Huron, MI, is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our spacious Heated Indoor Swimming Pool, Free High Speed Internet in all guest rooms, Free Cable/Showtime, Fitness Center, Meeting room and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Hot delicious Breakfast. To make your stay even more rewarding, please join Wyndham Rewards, our guest loyalty program. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Port Huron Hotel Port Huron
Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron Michigan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing