We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Port Huron Blue Water Bridge(Port Huron)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Port Huron)
US$79
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn & Suites(Port Huron)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$94
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (930)
Filter reviews
930 results
Traveller rating
379
268
143
84
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
379
268
143
84
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskhot tubroom was cleancontinental breakfasthockey tournamentgas stationpool areaa great staywould stay againwafflesstaff was very friendly and helpfulthe breakfast areaamandamicrowaveshoppingteamsrates
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
559 - 564 of 930 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Our family stayed at this hotel for a weekend in May. We were grateful to the front desk staff for all their suggestions on places to eat, directions, etc. The housekeeping staff was very friendly and accommodating, getting us extra towels and cleaning our room around our schedule. Great value for the money.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortHuronManager, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Thanks from the entire team for your compliments. It is always very gratifying when someone takes the time to let us know we did our jobs well, and we appreciate it. I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay and I hope you will return if you are ever in the area.
Regards,
Allison Eberle, Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Our group had a great experience staying at this hotel. The pre-planning process was a breeze and everything worked out very well. We'll definitely stay here again. The front desk manager was very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortHuronManager, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad to hear you and your team enjoyed staying with us as much as we enjoyed having you. It was a pleasure preparing your trip with you and I can't thank you enough for your kindness. Best of luck in next year's hockey season; I hope it brings you back to our hotel!
Fond regards,
Allison Eberle, Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

This was a very comfortable stay and the kids loved the pool and hot tub. Beds were nice, clean and comfy. Overall it was a very nice stay at a good rate. The free hot breakfast and wifi was also a nice amenity. Overall we were very satisfied.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortHuronManager, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and I hope to see you again soon.
Regards,
Allison Eberle, Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PortHuronManager, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

Hard to find. The address says, "1611 Range Road" but it isn't really on Range Road. It isn't even visible from Range Road. We drove up and down Range Road looking for it. It's actually about a quarter mile off the road, hidden behind some stores, on an unnamed side road that goes into a shopping center. There's a big sign for the shopping center but just a small logo on it for the hotel. The place is ordinary. Oddly, when we arrived in the late afternoon, the housekeeping staff was still in the midst of their chores. We had to wait for our room. It was supposed to be Non-Smoking but it reeked with stale cigarette odor. We should have complained but we didn't want to wait again for another room. Why don't they turn on the air conditioning fan and air out the room when it smells? The swimming pool and spa is above average, very nice, in a pretty room with a high wood beam ceiling. Otherwise the place is very ordinary.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Harry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PortHuronManager, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Port Huron, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Thank you for choosing our hotel. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed using our pool and hot tub and I thank you for the compliment. As you can see from the large number of reviews of our hotel on this site, public opinion does differ wildly. A lot of people have had some very nice things to say about us and a few have had some negative things to say as well. While you can never please 100% of people 100% of the time, that is our goal. I'm sorry that we didn't meet your expectations and I thank you for the feedback.
Regards,
Allison Eberle, Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews