We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Relax Inn(Roseville)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Shore Pointe Motor Lodge(Saint Clair Shores)
View Hotel
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
94
112
107
75
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
112
107
75
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhousekeeping stafffridge and microwavethe general managernice stayking roommy motherwould stay againihopemployeesmack
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 December 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 November 2013

We paid $57 for a king room. We switched to a double queen across the hall from which the highway could not be heard, and the desk clerk was very happy to accommodate that. Very quiet there. The rooms were larger than many inexpensive hotels. The pillows were nice. Fresh baked cookies in the afternoon, A fridge and microwave were in our room. The rooms were clean and breakfast included more items than expected. They even had skim milk for cereal which I rarely find.
The only downside was that the WiFi was often unresponsive, although we did manage to get our email.
I would be happy to stay here again.

Room Tip: Prefer a room on the side away from the highway, where it is much quieter.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontRoseGM, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Detroit/roseville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2013

I am very happy to hear that you had a good experience with us! Thank you very much for all your kind words and taking the time to write this review. Please let us know when you are coming into town and we will have our delicious cookies waiting for you!

Hospitably,
Winnie Guevara

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews