We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean & Quiet until…...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites ST. Joseph/Stevensville
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Stevensville
North Augusta
1 review
“Clean & Quiet until…...”
Reviewed 26 December 2013

We had a pleasant stay at Baymont in Stevensville. The room was clean, the amenities were great, & the bed was comfy. We warmed up the room because of sub-freezing temps outside and settled for a good nice sleep=BUT, after it was warmed we turned the thermostat down for a quieter comfy sleep but it began! The Tick, Tick, Tick of Time Bomb inside the heating unit--- An irritating noise to prevent you from sleeping then waiting for it to stop it slowly winds down until the heater unit starts back up again- UGH! We told the desk as we checked out.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

485 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    105
    142
    119
    69
See reviews for
238
112
21
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Stevensville, Michigan
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 November 2013

My husband and I went to Baymont late August till late November. The rooms are very big and very clean. The staff is friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was fresh. Property is smoke-free but it provides outdoor areas for smokers. Hot Tube and Pool are inside and refreshing it was unbelievable. My experience there was amazing. The Owners and Staff are always helpful and kind.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jamie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pisa, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 November 2013

A nice and comfortable hotel. Beautiful location, 10 minutes to the lake. Would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very clean and the staff is kind and helpful. Breakfast is good and with many options.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MikeB1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 3 November 2013

My friend and I recently stayed at the Baymont in Stevensville for over a month, while we worked as contractors. We are two women who brought tons of stuff. We literally had over 6 carts full of clothes, etc to unload from our cars, not to mention the additional items we bought while there. We had room for it all, plus some! The rooms are very big and very clean. The staff is friendly and helpful in any way they possibly can. The continental breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Over the month's duration we had many opportunities to watch the employees interact with the owners/management. They all had good remarks as to the goodness and kindness of their employers. If I go back there, I will most definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dawn6781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Stevensville
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites St.Joseph / Stevensville
4.1 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 6 in Saint Joseph
73 reviews
0.6 mi away
Super 8 Stevensville
Super 8 Stevensville
#5 of 6 in Stevensville
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express St. Joseph
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94
Hampton Inn St. Joseph I-94
#2 of 6 in Stevensville
378 reviews
6.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Benton Harbor MI
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites ST. Joseph/Stevensville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites ST. Joseph/Stevensville

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites ST. Joseph/Stevensville
Address: 2601 W Marquette Woods Rd, Stevensville, MI 49127
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Berrien County > Stevensville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 6 Hotels in Stevensville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites ST. Joseph/Stevensville 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites ST. Joseph/Stevensville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Stevensville Hotel Stevensville
Baymont Inn Stevensville
Stevensville Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing