We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Paradise Beach
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Tawas City
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Bay Inn Tawas(Tawas City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harborview Motel(Tawas City)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Crows Nest Inn(Tawas City)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cabana Cove Resort(East Tawas)
View Hotel
Bambi Motel(East Tawas)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Scenic Resort(East Tawas)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
3
3
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
3
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2008

Very well maintained. Great location, beautiful beach, very clean and quaint. Plenty of picnic tables and grills. Owners were present and very helpful . Perfect for a family getaway to the beach. Not a four star hotel, but well worth the cost. Our family stayed for a weekend and will definitely come back for a full week.

Stayed: July 2008
5  Thank Kippyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2008

For the past 6 years I have returned to spend 2 weeks at Paradise Beach each summer. The beach is awesome. the hosts are welcoming and so accomodating, the cabins are clean, and the view is spectacular. I am a senior, but enjoy the family atmosphere since the resort is excellent for young children. I hope to return for many more years.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank yarnspinner102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2008

I felt like I was paying to stay in the middle of their own family reunion.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank IspyMichigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2007

This was a great location we found last minute on the internet .for a 4th of July getaway Very nice 1 - 3 bedroom unit cabins with kitchenettes.Your own picnic table and chargoal grill.Has its own sandy beach with children and adult swings,shuffle board ,arcade, fire pit for nightly bonfires where you can meet your neighbors.We brought our own kayak, and were able to use our bikes. many bike paths very biker friendly. The best sunsets over Lake Huron.The owners were very accomodating hosts.This exceeded ours expectations.
We had the experience of an exotic beachfront without the price and the crowds and the travel hazzles.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank panadero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews