We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Milford Mill
Certificate of Excellence
windsor mills, United States
1 review
“great value”
Reviewed 7 July 2014

The facilities were comfortable and clean. the staff were friendly and helpful. a very nice hotel for a reasonable price. the complimentary breakfast was very good and had lots of choices with a pretty area to enjoy our meal.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dwight B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick W, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore/Woodlawn. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

364 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    236
    74
    31
    8
    15
See reviews for
139
65
14
115
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Williamsport, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 July 2014

we had a great experience staying here. The kids enjoyed the pool and I was able to utilize the fitness center during our stay. Breakfast was great and the beds were comfy and the room was quiet (well insulated).

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nancy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick W, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn, responded to this review, 6 July 2014
Thank you staying with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore/Woodlawn, we look forward to having you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lost River, West Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

On a road trip, we only needed a place to crash for one night before heading home. What a bummer that we couldn't stay longer! This hotel was spotless, comfortable, and in a good location if you have a car to get you to and fro.

The staff was very friendly, a refreshing change after a not-so-warm-and-fuzzy stay at Embassy Suites in downtown Philadelphia. And did I mention it was clean? SO clean. And believe me, we look thoroughly. Germaphobes on a road trip is fun for everyone.

Wish the bed was as easy to sneak out as the complimentary body lotion. Dang, that thing was comfortable.

Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dead Authors R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Thank you so much for the excellent review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us during your road trip. Hopefully, we will see you when you are travelling through Maryland on your next road trip as well. Enjoy your travels!

At Your Service,
April Brown, Director of Sales
April.brown2@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2014

This hotel is brand new, and therefore really nice. The staff seems kind enough, if a tab bit aloof. The area itself is not ideal, but anyone staying for an event at the Martin's West venue will be very pleased with this hotel and it's location. There is a Best Western hotel within feet of this one (it is almost like they dropped the Hampton in the Best Western's parking lot!), which is a few steps below the quality. It you want to feel safe & secure, stay at the Hampton. Hopefully the breakfasts and internet access will remain free!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tora W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Tora, thank you for your review. I appreciate your feedback and apologize if the staff were not friendly during your stay with us. I will make sure to speak to our management as well as our staff about our service. Please feel free to contact me directly with any further feedback. We hope to see you in the future and once again, thank you for choosing our hotel!

At Your Service,
April Brown, Director of Sales
April.brown2@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
charlestown, United States
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2014

I can't sa enough about the hotel staff and services. Simply amazing. The hotel is brand new. Room is well furnished. Walls are quiet. Cannot hear your neighbors. Breakfast lounge in very comfprtable.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April B, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Robert, thank you so much for your review. We definitely pride ourselves in giving our guests the best service possible. We see our guests as family and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the near future!

At Your Service,
April Brown, Director of Sales
April.brown2@Hilton.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beach Park
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2014

The staff was friendly, courteous and professional. I noticed the manager was helpful and friendly to both staff and guests! I would recommend to anyone who wants a nice, friendly hotel with good service.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick W, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore/Woodlawn. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

If you are looking for a quality & peaceful place to stay this is the place. The complimentary breakfast was excellent.... something for everyone. The staff are very attentive to your needs and the beds are heavenly.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Adele S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick W, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn, responded to this review, 28 June 2014
On behalf of the Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore\Woodlawn we would like to thank you for your wonderful comments. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford Mill
2.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baltimore West - Catonsville
4.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Baltimore North - Pikesville
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn Windsor Mill / Baltimore West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Baltimore/Owings Mills
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
Hampton Inn Owings Mills
#1 of 5 in Owings Mills
398 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Owings Mills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn
Address: 1810 Belmont Ave, Windsor Mill, Milford Mill, MD 21244-2523
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Maryland > Milford Mill
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Milford Mill
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the peaceful outskirts of Baltimore, our new Hampton Inn offers easy access to area attractions. Guests enjoy spacious, clean rooms with free WiFi, ergonomic desk, 42" TV and more modern amenities. Free hot breakfast is available daily. An indoor saline pool, fitness center and 24-hour business center are also available for your convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore / Woodlawn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing