We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Pizza Great Value”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of That'sa Pizza

That'sa Pizza
Ranked #58 of 298 Restaurants in Traverse City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Pizza Great Value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

I enjoy this pizza place, anytime I'm visiting TC i make sure to go and get a pizza. Nice dining room or order to go.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    22
    6
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Blacksburg, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great pizza and service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2013

We enjoyed dinner at That'sa Pizza while vacationing in Traverse City. I had the dinner size garden salad with grilled chicken which was a large salad of mixed greens with tomatoes, cucumbers, radishes and shredded cheese. My family had the House Special pizza and it was very good. Our server was friendly and efficient.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank SubtlySusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salem, Oregon
Level Contributor
283 reviews
143 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Loved their pepperoni pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2013

WE loved the pepperoni pizza at this pizza place. They were quite busy, but service was fast, and food delicious. They had a family style saiad that we got, it was big enough for 6 adults with some left over

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank jeannecass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traverse City, Michigan
Level Contributor
50 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Veggie Pesto with pine nuts”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2013

The main reason for taking the extra time to drive to this pizza place is their veggie pesto, although their cheese and pepperoni pizza seems to also be a step up in pizza.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gloria H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brownstown Township, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Good pizza and good delivery time!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2013

My family and I were in Traverse City in mid-June, we were staying at the Country Hermitage Bed and Breakfast. Everyone wanted pizza, the manager of the B&B recommended That'sa Pizza. The menu we had a good assortment of pizza, and was somewhat affordable. The pizzas arrived hot and very good quality.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank downriverbob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed That'sa Pizza also viewed

Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 

Been to That'sa Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing