We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome pizza and cheesy bread”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of That'sa Pizza

That'sa Pizza
Ranked #55 of 298 Restaurants in Traverse City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
detroit, mi
Level Contributor
81 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Awesome pizza and cheesy bread”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014 via mobile

Awesome food. The cheesybread was prob best ive ever had. Kids loved the food too. Super reasonably priced as well. Worth the visit for sure

Helpful?
Thank motorcitytoby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    44
    22
    6
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Livonia, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
65 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Very good pizza, Great price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2014

Very good pizza, great price. We didn't dine in but ordered to go.
The people there were nice on the phone and in person. Seemed a little hectic, but probably just because they were busy.
Would definitely recommend!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sweetsandyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traverse City, Michigan
Level Contributor
61 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good Pizza at Fair Prices”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2013

I wanted to give this place 3 and 1/2. I have only had takeout pizza so I can't comment on the atmosphere or service. We had a thin crust pizza with pepperoni, bacon and mushrooms. The crust was crisp and chewy, nice. The sauce was okay and the meat toppings were good, but the mushrooms were canned, ick. A few places around here think that canned mushrooms are ok, not me. I would probably eat here again, but there are better options.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank thirsty_pyrate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013 via mobile

The hotel front desk recommended That'sa Pizza as one of the best in the area. My wife and I chose their West Side location because I think there's a rule about having a beer with pizza, isn't there? They have the normal beers and wines, but they also have several local micro brews to choose from, which was a nice surprise.
The pizza was VERY good. Lots of good fresh toppings, very tasty sauce, and good friendly service. We definitely recommend That'sa Pizza and we will go back again when we're in the area.

Helpful?
Thank tmbertrdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Pizza Great Value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

I enjoy this pizza place, anytime I'm visiting TC i make sure to go and get a pizza. Nice dining room or order to go.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed That'sa Pizza also viewed

Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
Traverse City, Grand Traverse County
 

Been to That'sa Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing