We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Warren
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Our 1-night stay was very good. The staff was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. The free breakfast was superb - one of the best complimentary breakfasts that we have experienced.
The only negative (which we mentioned upon checkout) was the noise of the air conditioner and fridge starting and stopping through the night.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TwigDi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear TwigDi:

Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren.

We are so happy to read that you had a pleasant stay and you shared your experience with others. It is nice to know that you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast, pool and found the room clean and comfortable.

We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (700)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

423 - 429 of 700 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2014

In a business trip you are usually on demand and stressed, our team was very please to be greeted very professional and with a smile, attentive to our needs. All of the Front Desk staff was outstanding. We appreciate everyone's disposition in assisting with directions, suggestions and their friendly attitude.

Special thanks yo all of you for making us feel so welcome, I/we would definitely come back and recommend others to experience the friendly and relaxed atmosphere, which sometimes you don't get in larger hotel chains.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Frank A. S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Frank A.S.:

Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area.

We are so happy to read that you had a wonderful stay, finding the rooms, amenities and staff excellent. It is our goal to have each and every guest have the same experience.

We look forward to your return visit.

Happy Travels!
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank PortageQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Andrew L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We spend the weekend with great friends. The hotel was great room was very clean, staff was very attentive we couldn't have asked for a better experience!! the only concern I had was that breakfast only lasted till 9am and alot of people sleep in and were not able to have breakfast. We would deffantly stay here again it was a great stay!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Teresa K:

Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites Warren for your stay in the area.

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! It is our goal to have each and every guest experience a great, clean Hotel, with an attentive staff.

We look forward to having you stay with us again!

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Was happy with my room and decor. Clean room but the lamps needed dusting and the bed comforter was very lumpy. The morning I checked out went to talk to front desk and get breakfast and my door card wouldn't open the door after several attempts. Went back to front desk and was told the key card was expired since I was checking out that day. It was about 8:30, I believe checkout was at 11. ???? Can't you want until I check out before deactivating my key card?? Other than that it was a great place to stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Likestotravel723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2014

Dear Livestotravel723:

Thank you for selecting our Hotel.

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the room comfortable.

We are sorry to hear that you had an issue with your key, it should have worked until you checked out of the Hotel. The key you were given may have been scratched causing an issue. We will be using your review for training at the front desk, to avoid others having that issue. We thank you for bringing this to our attention.

We hope to see you again in the future.

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

That room a/c wasn't work and front dask didn't do nothing , they didn't even apologize to me ! I don't like that hotel at all

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Junghang H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
baymont43512, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2014

Dear Junghang H:

Thank you for selecting the Baymont Inn & Suites for your stay in the area.

We are sorry to hear that you felt our customer service did not meet with your standard and extend our sincere apology. Our staff works hard to provide the best guest service we can. We will be looking into the matter to see what transpired and how we avoid issues like this in the future.

We hope to see you again in the future.

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warren hotels
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn And Suites Detroit Warren Tech Center
1.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Detroit Warren
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Warren
Comfort Inn Warren
#3 of 19 in Warren
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
TownePlace Suites Detroit Warren
1.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Detroit - Warren
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Detroit/Warren
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI

Address: 7447 Convention Blvd, Warren, MI 48092-3875 (Formerly Hampton Inn Warren)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Warren
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Warren
#4 Business Hotel in Warren
Price Range: £52 - £87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A great stay, at a great value! Start your day with a free complimentary hot breakfast buffet offered daily! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Warren MI reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Warren Hotel Warren
Baymont Inn And Suites Warren
Hampton Inn Warren
Warren Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing