We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love, love, love this place!!!”

Thai City Incorporated
Ranked #38 of 151 Restaurants in Westland
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Love, love, love this place!!!”
Reviewed 26 August 2013 via mobile

If you want the best tasting Thai food this us where you want to go. The service is superb and the waitstaff alway knows what we want. My husband and me go at least once a month. You will not be disappointed. This is Westland's best kept secret.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mackma06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best service ever!”
Reviewed 31 October 2012 via mobile

This is our favorite place for lunch!!! Judy... The waitress is the best! She always remembers your order... And is always super friendly! Great food too!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mindy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful food and staff!”
Reviewed 16 August 2012

A friend of mine introduced me to this place and I love it. Whether I'm in the mood for Chinese or Thai they have both, also are very MSG friendly. I forgot to order no MSG last time and the waitress remembered that I can't have it and reminded me!! If you order the same each time, she will remember what you ordered!! Large and yummy portions! It's in a strip mall, so don't pass it up!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mrsmak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Westland
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“We go here often”
Reviewed 15 June 2011

It is always good, even when they served me the wrong dish it was still great. The peanut curry is great, I've managed to get a few of my friends who would never consider eating 'foreign food' to try it and now they have become fans. Of course the Pad Thai is also tasty.

  • Visited June 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank whitea8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“I have visited Thailand a number of...”
Reviewed 22 January 2010

I have visited Thailand a number of times, and this place is as close to the real thing that I have found here locally. Great atmosphere, great food, and the owner has the best memory I have witnessed to date! Give her a shot, you will be impressed!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VetMXR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Thai City Incorporated also viewed

 

Been to Thai City Incorporated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing