We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Corfu Senses Resort
Nearby Hotels
Aurora Hotel(Agios Ioannis Peristeron)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Belvedere Hotel(Agios Ioannis)
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Karina Hotel(Benitses)(Great Value!)
US$65
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MarBella Corfu Hotel(Agios Ioannis Peristeron)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Primasol Louis Ionian Sun(Agios Ioannis Peristeron)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Corfu Village Hotel(Agios Ioannis Peristeron)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Delfinia Hotel(Moraitika)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (405)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
116
164
61
25
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
116
164
61
25
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolsee you next yearsea viewgreek dancingrelaxing holidayfamily roomanimatorscorfusunbedsvolleyball
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2014

We have just spent holidays in this hotel. The hotel have beautiful surroundings, the staff is very friendly and helpful. The beach next to the hotel has plenty of shade. I would recommend this hotel especially families.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

We spent a week from our holiday in this nice hotel. We had no any problems, it was quiet, peaceful. The stuff was very friendly and helpful, the resort itself very nice...the garden, the pool, the small beach. We liked the food and the wine. Our room was not big at all but enough for our needs and had a nice view. And also clean. Even we were pissed off by the entertaining "piano player", now we are greatly amusing about his style. I definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Manu1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014

At the first place when you come to the hotel it's dirt on the walls. Then you come in and see the lobby, which was actually pretty nice, it's where you need to sit if you want wi-fi. The rooms smells much of smoke and the AC sounds horrible. The view from the ballcony was over the trashcan and the parking area. Beds were super uncomfortable and the pillows, What was it even in them? For two weeks I slept on My sweater. Bathroom was tiny and not good cleaned. We had problems lockig our door. When you sleep you can hear dogs outside, not a good hotel for the one who has problems with sleeping.

Russian students Lived at the hotel when we were there. They smoked inside and every single evening they were dancing and had different activites, it takes away the poolplace at the evenings.
We haven't heard anything about that they was going to be there, they could at least said that so we knew. We were almost alone tourists with kids.

The beach was just outside and at one place there was like a Darin leaking out in the sea, ugly.
The pool was ok I think, just don't look in it with swimglases. Dirty on the bottom.

I would defenetly not recommend this place.

Room Tip: I recommend toget a room away from the end of the hall, beacuse it's a window there and that's were they smoke, and it goes into the room.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emma12354
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corfusenses, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Corfu Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Dear Emma,

Thank you very much for your comment. We really appreciate for your feedback as it allows us to become better and better every day.

We believe that you were telling about the experience of the last year which has been overviewed by management team and necessary improvements has been made for this season. Even though let us please explain regarding of some issues.

Corfu Senses Resort location allows to reserve different kind of rooms with seaside view and mountain view with the price differenciation. We always ready to suggest the best options for every single guest considering the personal preferencies. Our maintenance and housekeeping teams will carefully check your issues with room cleaness and lockers from the last year and will make all necessery actions if confirmed. Moreover, this season you barely meet a lot of students but more family and couple guests.

One more time, thank you very much for you comment and we believe that we can turn your negative emotions to the most positive experience in our Corfu Senses Resort this season. Please write us e-mail with reference to your Tripadvisor review to reservations.corfusenses@skresorts.com and we will personally welcome you in our resort.

Yours sincerely,
Management Corfu Senses Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Myself and my daughter stated for 7 nights from September 5th. Whilst the room was very basic it was fine for what we wanted. We stayed half board and the food on the whole, was excellent. Very friendly waiter staff. Have to give Spyros a mention. Helpful receptionists. Very quiet location only 2 tavernas nearby but absolutely fine for what we needed. The Greek pianist was not great but very funny. Dimitri's music nights are excellent. Greek night was entertaining too.
My only negative comment would be that the other hotel guests were mainly Russian - and were not the friendliest of people but hey it takes all sorts. W

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lesley K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2013

We stayed to the resort a few weeks ago. At the day of check-in we had a late arrival due to the flight program. Arriving at the hotel we were impressed that the staff was very attentive even so late. We spent one week with friends and we really enjoyed. We were laying on the sun almost all the time drinking cocktails and choosing between pool and sea. Perfect location in regards to sea. The best location I have ever been. Rooms are good, clean and sunny. Buffet food excellent. Big thanks to all the members of the staff for making us feel at home! Perfect vacations for us. Cannot wait to come back next year!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Teo T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews