We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect holiday top class staff and hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of MarBella Corfu Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
MarBella Corfu Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday top class staff and hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2013

The setting is beautiful,the room we are staying in 526 is perfect near the infinity pool overlooking the sea and gardens..close to the beach and restaurants,if I could have picked a room it would have been this one. We are celebrating our silver wedding and the receptionist mentioned this at check in which was a nice touch. At our evening meal we were presented with a cake..how thoughtful. The meals are excellent lots of choice,the food has always been hot apart from the smoked salmon and champagne for breakfast chilled just right..never had that before in all inclusive! The staff work very hard in every part of the hotel,but especially in the main bar area at night..they could not work any faster..at the end of the evening it was nice to chat to fontas( hope I have your name spelt right) and remembered discos and bars in moratika that don't exist anymore. All areas of the hotel are spotless,rooms cleaned everyday.i could and will recommend this hotel to family and friends..
We would recommend all inclusive we upgraded when we got here,I think the choice of drinks is good. I love the beach,plenty of sunbeds alacart lunch on the beach perfect setting,helpful staff..we had a heavy downpour a few days ago everyone dashed for cover,the bartender made sure I had a stool to sit on while we waited for the rain to pass.a real gentleman..thank you..
I can't comment on the Italian restaurant we are going there tomorrow,but I am sure it will be as good as the other restaurants. It's a lovely setting i am so glad I chose this hotel..we will be back its just perfect..nothing is too much trouble for the staff,polite and smiling at all times..they go out of their to speak to you and make sure you are enjoying your holiday. The asian night tonight was out of this world...I can't see how anyone could complain about anything...but my husband would like to see more bar staff on an evening.
PS the spar ..great good spa package deals and very relaxing..

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Ianandlesley007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran D, Sales Executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review, 25 May 2013
Dear Ianandlesley007

What a pleasure to read your review while your experience with us is not even finished yet.
The Theme night was really a success and we hope you are enjoying your evening at the Italian restaurant tonight. Any comments are really appreciated and we will be happy to meet you before your departure.
We wish you enjoy the remaining of your holidays and look forward to meeting you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,021 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,292
    541
    133
    38
    17
See reviews for
692
973
36
6
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (575)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lancashire
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2013

Been back a few days now from a 2 week stay at the Marbella Beach. Had an amazing holiday. From checking in to leaving everything was perfect. Although our room wasn't ready when we arrived it was well worth the wait. We had a room on the first floor overlooking the main entrance and the charming little chapel, but could also see the pool area and the sea. It was very spacious and modern with a really comfortable bed. It was cleaned everyday with clean towels too. We never saw the cleaner but she left it spotless. It was lovely to have nice big pool towels that could be changed everyday by the pool if needed. Reading some of the previous reviews about the food we never had a problem there was always plenty of choice on the main buffet and it was always of an acceptable temperature. For lunch we chose the cascade restaurant by the pool which was a la carte, again with plenty of choice for the all inclusive. The pool bar was open from 10 until 6 the staff always had a happy smile on their face and nothing too much trouble. The 2 Spirious' and Petros who worked in there were great. The staff in the cascade restaurant namely George (the captain) Victor, Niki, Christina, Sospatrious, Ilona, not forgetting Aliki the trainee (apologies for any spelling mistakes and anyone I have forgotten), really worked hard, with a smile to make sure you have an enjoyable meal. In the evening the Lobby bar was open and there was always somewhere to sit whether it was in the bar, on the terrace or on the adjoining terrace. It sometimes got busy but the staff tried hard to make sure that they served you as quickly as possible. Spiradula and other staff from the pool bar who worked there always had time to speak no matter how busy they were, even remembering what we drank. The entertainment was also good especially enjoyed the Il Divo tribute act, so glad they were on again the night before we left. Went to the Italian one night and really enjoyed the food and the service. The risotto to start was absolutely delicious, so creamy. Went into Corfu town a couple of times which is well worth a visit especially the old town with its narrow streets and quaint little shops. Only 1.70 euros one way on the bus. The easiest way to get back to the hotel from the main road was along the beach and up the path through the gardens, there are even some seats to sit on half way up. A lot easier than going up the steep hill.
On the first floor there is a very well equipped gym and although we didn't use it (too much like hard work on holiday!) it was well used by other guests.
Just to say a huge thank you to all the staff for making our holiday so wonderful and hope to see you all again.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank LancashireHousewife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran D, Sales Executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review, 25 May 2013
Dear LancashireHousewife,
We also thank you for enjoying your holiday here with us and for putting it down in words.
The experience you describe above is the meaning of our work, tactful staff in a friendly atmosphere providing the best of service together with variety and quality.
As you know check in time is 14:00 and we are glad it was worth to wait.
Wish your next holidays will be again in Marbella Beach Hotel, so we will have the pleasure to meet you again for a closer thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 May 2013

I really would recommend this hotel to anyone, it's perfect for a chilled out holiday or a great base for exploring. All I can say is wow. We spend here a week holiday. This place is amazing. The attention to detail is incredible. Unusually for hotels these days, we did not come across a single unfriendly or unhelpful member of staff. The room we are staying in is big enough for 2 more people. We have a lovely view. The food is delicious, well-prepared, varied and beautifully presented my compliments to the chef. We would be very happy to go again.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank anna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran D, Sales Executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review, 25 May 2013
Dear Anna A,

Obrigada!

We really thank you for choosing us and for your feedback here in Trip Advisor.
Detail is the cherry in the cake and we really care about it to be placed in the best possible manner.
We really wait for your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 May 2013

I spent a week here in May 2013 with my husband. Hotel clean staff friendly.We paid for an all inclusive holiday. The drinks were very poor cheap brands. We paid extra to have normal brands. The food was the poorest I have seen in a long time, both in quality and variety it was also tepid.The tables in the main dining room were also far to close together.
The bedroom was comfortable but lacked certain details.
We used the hotel as a base and had a good holiday by dining out.We enjoyed our holiday so much we extended our stay and checked in to a different hotel which was perfect.
To sum up hotel clean, staff friendly, food more like 3 star certainly not 5 star.But would I stay there again No never.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DDcrystal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran D, Sales Executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review, 24 May 2013
Dear DDcrystal,
Thank you for your review.
We agree with you that a perfect holiday needs a perfect everything, starting from where you are, what you do, what you eat to how it is all offered to you.
We seriously take into consideration your comments about food & beverage, since we really make all efforts possible to provide the best quality and to give different options. Believe it is disappointing mostly to ourselves if it is not achieved 100% but we keep investing in it and trust that we can.
“Never” is a strong world we wish we could have the chance to change to a possible “ever”
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Presteigne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2013

We have just come home for a lovely weeks holiday at this hotel, I would warn you that there are a lot of steps and for those that can not get about this might be a problem. Surprised Saga have just started using the Hotel

The food was good but as others have said not hot enough and even when hot plates where available the food was still not hot. Good choice of food and plenty of it. We did have one evening in the Al la Carte but really it was not all that different to the main hotel food.

The room was lovely just wished we had a view although if we went out onto the balcony we did have a view of the sea and the coast of Mainland Greece.

Staff where very helpfull when my husband was taken ill and the Hotel doctor came to our room and arranged for an Ambulance to take us to the Private Clinic in Corfu, good job we had insurance. He only stayed for about 6 hours. The hotel Doctor came and saw him again for the next two days and when he was sure my husband was OK we did not see him again.

The only other point is that they have no ATM and had to get a Taxi to the next Town and the Hotel will not give you money from your Debit Card either.

So Thank you Marbella beach for helping us complete our holiday we will most likely come again

Room Tip: A car would be a good idea but trips are available to book at the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Christine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran D, Sales executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review, 22 May 2013
Dear Christine E,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing Marbella Beach Hotel for your stay in Corfu.
Your review is also much appreciated as every registered impression positive or negative has only to add to our product management.
Indeed the hotel has steps all around because of the buildings being situated on a hill. We certainly always make it clear that people with moving difficulties should be alert that even though we have lifts, ramps and paths to move round always involves some difficulties due to the position of the establishment.
We are glad your husband passed through his illness fine and holidays ended on the best possible way.
We will be waiting for your return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater Manchester
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2013

Spent a week here in the first week in May and was a bit dubious as I hadn't been on a all inclusive holiday before. Had a blast! It was Greece's Easter whilst we where there and even though it was busy over that weekend, it wasnt too busy. Hotel and amenities where wonderful, Staff were helpful and couldn't do enough for you (i'm pretty sure the waiters name was Victor - he was wonderful and very helpful). Very clean resort with excellent food in all restaurants and beach very clean. All in all a good time was had by all. Would highly recommend this resort for both adults and children.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank leese69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran D, Sales Executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review, 22 May 2013
Dear leese69,

All our team thanks you for your comments here in Trip Advisor.

Marbella Beach Hotel indeed has been through a great investment to provide the best quality of service and hospitality.

Also we thank you for suggesting it for adults and children as we combine our family-friendly philosophy with the valuable experience and expertise of Worldwide Kids Company in order to create a safe, healthy and comfortable environment where little ones can play, learn, exercise and make friends, while parents can relax. We also have implemented many new family rooms and suites and Children and Toddlers facilities.

We look forward to welcoming you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2013

I've just returned after spending a week here and then a further 5 days in another hotel. We booked an all inclusive 5 star package, what we received was 3/4 star property and 1 star food and drink.

To start with the positives.

We arrive at 1 am and has luck would have it just behind a coach with several other guests arriving . There was only one person on reception,( it was after all 1am) so we had a bit of a wait, but the guy worked hard and within 20 minutes we were booked in. A cling filmed, uncut sandwich with no plate or knife, was offered, as we had arrived late. Nice touch but not a good first 5 star impression. Although the bar was closed, the staff happily served us drinks whilst they cleaned up.

This was where we had the first sign of what was to follow. The drinks we ordered were awful. It was obvious that this establishment was using the cheapest spirits available. Within 30 minutes of arriving I had a bar bill of 30 Euros as I’d had to order real drinks which of course are not available as part of the inclusive package and as this purports to be a 5 star hotel, the non inclusive drink prices are priced accordingly.

On finishing our drinks we found our baggage had been taken to our room and the helpful porter had valet parked my hire car. Good service! The general appearance of the hotel is that it is clean and has had a lot of money spent on it for refurbishment.

On arrival at our room, a garden view in the main block, we found a modern room, with a spacious feel. The view was not really garden, more above the reception of the hotel, but it did have a distant sea view and being a corner room it didn't have any other balconies to the left of it. There was a view of the tennis courts and the car parking.

The room itself had both plus and minus points.

The pluses were the beds were good, firm, modern and supportive. The linen was clean and of a reasonable quality. The towels were soft. First impressions were good, and then we saw that the interior designer had been given free range in the refurbishment. The brief had been to take what I think was a 70s room and to make it look modern. The design does this but boy at what cost, both in loss of personal privacy and potential hazards?

I’m 66, but I like to think a spritely 66. I can still raise my feet above my waist which is good if you are staying here and would like to bath or shower during you stay. The bath is a standard bath, sitting in a tiled box. The designer has added a frosted, tempered glass screen across three quarters of the bath which it has to be said looks good as you first enter the room as there are no bathroom doors. However this leaves one third of the bath for entry and exit and its about a three foot step into the bath. There are no grab rails so it’s natural to hold onto the side of the tempered panel to get in and out of the bath.

Having once had the misfortune to be in a bathroom when such a panel shattered due to stress, the panel’s stress, not mine, (it went off like a bomb and peppered me with hundreds of shards producing dozens of cuts) I feel this arrangement is just an accident waiting to happen.

Another designer folly is a glass door on the toilet. Looks good, but is totally impractical. Maybe I’m wrong but does anyone want to see their loved ones or family using the loo? Also the toilet door in our room was hung about an inch and a half off the floor, just the right height to catch the top of your toes, which it did several times.

My wife’s main complaint was there was a desk with a mirror above it which she used as a dressing table, but there was no socket for her to use hair tongs etc. Now maybe for us guy’s this isn't a problem, but for a women!!!!!! Come on designer get real, we guys are looking for a good holiday. No socket for hair tongs doesn't produce a happy bunny believe me

OK let’s move on to food and drink.

I’m aware that this review is getting long, so I’ll keep this brief. If you like good food, If at home you cook from scratch and convenience food is just that, something you have as a convenience, this is not the hotel for you.

Breakfast was passable, if you avoided the buffet and took a couple of fried eggs from the egg station and some fresh bread from “the cut it yourself” bread area. Other than that what was on offer as hot food was dire and cold.

How can this be when they have buffet servers with modern hotplates? Easy you let the food go cold in the kitchen then serve it in the hope the serving units will warm it. Of course as they are designed to simply keep the food at a safe serving temperature this doesn't happen.

On two separate occasions , once at breakfast and once at dinner, I sampled food as it was loaded onto the serving area having been brought directly from the kitchen and it was stone cold.

With regards to food choice and quality this is poor. This is the only five star hotel I have ever stayed at, in over 45 years of travelling, that serves chicken wings for dinner. I have nothing against chicken wings but please for a 5 star dinner. The meat cuts were all poor quality and the fish was a revelation. I was brought up in the fish trade yet I’d never seen so many small fish tails fillets in one place in my life. I know tails are cheap and can be tasty but once again this is supposed to be 5 star.

After a further try at taking lunch in the Cascade pool restaurant, which was of the same poor standard, we had a word with the restaurant manager, who was charming, but really wasn't able to offer any answers, we decided to surrender and eat out.

We therefore used the hotel on a bed and breakfast basis, just taking a drink, which we paid for on returning in the evenings. This produced a bar bill of 200 Euros on departure. Eating out every day most probably added another 600 Euros, but we found some great restaurants and had some great meals. But of course this was not an all inclusive experience which we had paid for.

To sum up.

Hotel clean, staff behind the bar and at reception professional, friendly and obviously many were here when it was a real 5 star hotel as the experience and level of service they are still trying to provide shows.

Room clean but with some very obvious flaws and in my opinion safety issues.

Overall, if you want a place to spend a week or two by the pool , that could be just about anywhere in the world, the only indication of where you are being the language spoken by the staff,

If you are happy with cheap non branded drinks and microwave, cheap bland and cold food. You will be OK.

Me I won’t be back and I know I won’t be missed as many people appeared to accept what was on offer. Well we are all different!!

Would I come back to Corfu, YES!! We had a great holiday once we gave up on the hotel and just used it as a base. So good we dumped our return flights, and picked up two more five days later.

We checked into another hotel, had an outstanding sea view, home cooked Corfu food, great service at less than 50% of what we paid for the Marbella. You live and learn!

We will be back again in September but not to the Marbella Beach.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank PatrickAd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fran D, Sales Executive at MarBella Corfu Hotel, responded to this review, 20 May 2013
Dear PatrickAd,
Thank you for choosing Marbella Beach Hotel for your stay in Corfu and for taking the time to share your experience so detailed here in Trip Advisor.
We must confess our disappointment on reading many points of your review, mostly because we were not given the opportunity to rectify any possible fault from our side.
However we would like to clarify that every effort we make is in order to meet all guests’ satisfaction being so it is very important that we are informed straightway if it does not happen, as different people has different needs.
We do follow all the standards regulations required of a 5* star hotel, in product quality, service, health and safety.
We also take very seriously into consideration any indication that might help improving the above.
Regarding the room, we are glad you had the comfort expected although it was unfortunate the grab rail was missing. We assure they are all in place now.
The open plan bathrooms are one option. We also have other options for rooms with regular wooden closing door and we are always happy to propose this option for those who wish to have it.
The socket in the dressing table is situated under it and you might not have seeing it, again reception is 24h available for any kind of question regarding facilities.
As per the food and drinks we have many options also offered for the All Inclusive guests as a la carte restaurant, Italian restaurant, beach restaurant plus 3 bars with most drinks available and not only the diversity as well as the quality is something we really look after to keep on the higher standards. The heating of the food mentioned also follows the HACCP guidelines, are kept in the kitchen hot chambers and in the buffet serving units.
Overall we would like to have the opportunity of welcoming you again in Marbella Beach Hotel and have a second chance of perhaps altering your opinion.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Agios Ioannis Peristeron
10.4 mi away
Kontokali Bay Resort and Spa
11.6 mi away
Grecotel Eva Palace
Grecotel Eva Palace
#1 of 3 in Kommeno Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,203 reviews
4.2 mi away
Aeolos Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.7 mi away
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
Delfino Blu Boutique Hotel
#1 of 4 in Agios Stefanos
5.0 of 5 bubbles 580 reviews
21.3 mi away
Mareblue Beach Resort
Mareblue Beach Resort
#1 of 1 in Agios Spyridonas
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,824 reviews
11.2 mi away
Louis Corcyra Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MarBella Corfu Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MarBella Corfu Hotel

Property: MarBella Corfu Hotel
Address: Agios Ioannis Peristeron, Agios Ioannis Peristeron 490 84, Greece
Phone Number:
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Agios Ioannis Peristeron
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Agios Ioannis Peristeron
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — MarBella Corfu Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 388
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The resort complex consists of two main buildings and cluster buildings of Mediterranean architecture, all overlooking the graceful Corfiot costline and the colourful sub-tropical property gardens. Marbella Corfu reveals luxurious and spacious accommodation, combined with elegantly decorated restaurants, terraces, lounges and bars offering unique views of the Ionian Sea.The lush greenery along with a brand new cascade sea-water swimming pool invites you to indulge in comfort and style.Various water sports facilities await you at the beach. An idyllic area with olive trees and straw umbrellas is located next to the beach, providing the perfect scenery for sport and relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK) and Odigeo so you can book your MarBella Corfu Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marbella Beach Hotel Agios Ioannis
Marbella Hotel Benitses
Hotel Marbella Corfu
Marbella Hotel Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing