We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Naked wings and Beer”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #47 of 128 Restaurants in Wyoming
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Wyoming, Michigan
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Naked wings and Beer”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Love this place, food is always great. . Service is great. .. and the beer is always nice and cold, lots on tap to choose from

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mysticweb9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    10
    12
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
Reviewed 11 May 2013

Revisited this restaurant and the staff were very helpful. Waitress was nice and not overbearing and helped us with everything. Even recommended some wing sauces from the list. The wings were great, I had the carribbean jerk and garlic parmesan boneless wings and they were delicious. Overall, a great experience. If I had one criticism it would be the prices, but just go during deal times and you won't be disappointed.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tbott91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hudsonville, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love the Food, Atmosphere and Beer”
Reviewed 31 March 2013

Food can be a little pricey, but the have deals on different days of the week, so plan ahead and save some money.

I've been to this restaurant close to 100 times (yes, 100) and enjoy the food and staff. Make sure you try the burgers if you have not tried them before and try out the different sauces or dry rubs on your traditional or boneless wings.

You can't go wrong.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Matt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
65 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great place to watch sports”
Reviewed 25 October 2012

We went in on a weeknight to watch the Detroit Tigers playoff game. We got there early enough that seating wasn't a problem. We loved all the screens around the room. The seats were centrally located so that anywhere you sat was a great place to watch the games. The waitress was very friendly and she was on top of drink refills and checking to make sure everything was okay. We ordered the boneless wings because we had heard incredible things about them. They were good but not the greatest. We think next time we would try the regular wings instead of the boneless. Overall, it was a nice experience and a great atmosphere.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ej9718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Hampshire
Level Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great bartender”
Reviewed 26 September 2012

Natalie works Tuesday nights and she's terrific! What I don't understand about this restaurant is how they allow young kids to sit at the bar.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank HotelsPro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

 
Wyoming, Kent County
Wyoming, Kent County
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing