We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti at Eagle Crest
Nearby Hotels
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Ann Arbor Regent Hotel & Suites(Ann Arbor)(Great Value!)
US$132
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
125
135
57
23
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
135
57
23
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsann arborthe concierge loungeconference centerford lakeeastern michigan universitybreakfast buffetbeautiful hotelnice golf coursebusiness triprooms are comfortableparking lota nice place to stayrestaurants and shoppingcommon areasthis past weekendmini fridgefront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2014

For the last ten years I have been staying at this hotel for the annual UA Instructor Training Program held in Ann Arbor. The rooms are clean and the view from almost each room is a view of the golf course. Since 2004 I have seen the upgrades and changes that have made my stay more comfortable. The staff seems to have a turn over rate, but the new people are just as nice. The next upgrade I hope to see is the fitness center. Some of the equipment has been there as long as I have been staying there. If you have a chance to stay here and your lucky enough to stay on the 8th floor, stop by the hospitality room. The young lady, Sandy, who take of the place, is as friendly and kind as the come. Aside from the fitness, it is a great place to stay.

Room Tip: Try to get a room the points to the east on the upper floors
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 145jaimev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

A tremendous property and unbelievable golf experience. Highly recommended for golfers, families and/couples weekend adventures if you live in the NW Ohio/SE Michigan area. Attended a conference at the hotel and was impressed by the size of the property, ease of parking and attentive service to our organization. The close proximity to their incredible and picturesque golf course exceeded all expectations. The clubhouse facility was outstanding with breathtaking views of the lake and course from the reception in the veranda/banquet area. I will repeat again and again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GlobalExec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom L, General Manager at Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti at Eagle Crest, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Thank you for staying with us! The Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti at Eagle Crest Golf and Conference Center take great pride in providing our guests with brilliant service. We appreciate your business as we know that travelers have so many options of where to stay when they are away from home.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

No major complaints, the room was nice and the view was great of the golf course. There were some mix ups at the front desk with people I was traveling with for business and I felt rushed out of the hotel bar one night at just 10pm, but other than that it was a fine stay. Bed was comfortable and breakfast was the standard. They were doing remodeling, but this didn't effect noise quality which was nice!

Room Tip: Golf course view
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Katelyn365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2014 via mobile

Priceline stuck me out here even though I needed to be in Ann Arbor - so watch that as Priceline seems to feel Ann Arbor and Ypsilanti are one in the same.

At any rate, very nice hotel, well maintained, close to the highway and you can be in Ann Arbor in under 20 minutes.

Ask for a room with a golf view on a higher floor.

Stayed: March 2014
1  Thank nave0510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed at hotel as part of wedding. In all my years staying at Marriott properties have never been so disappointed. Horrible front counter staff...Horrible service...absolutely awful customer service skills. Told us early check in available at 1pm for wedding party...at 430 pm still waiting for rooms....screwed up grooms room...no toiletries in rooms....just overall terrible experience. Will NEVER stay at this hotel again and thinking of new hotel line for my rewards. Just awful.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank brody j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom L, General Manager at Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti at Eagle Crest, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2014

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had at the Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti at Eagle Crest. We have addressed each item of your review and are striving to ensure that nothing like this happens again. We take great pride in providing our guests with brilliant service and it is unacceptable that you did not receive this level of service during your stay. We truly hope that you will give us another chance to show you how much we value you as a guest. ~Thanks, Tom Lamb | General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews