We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bemidji Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Bemidji
Certificate of Excellence
Vadnais Heights, Minnesota
1 review
“Bemidji Hotel”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

We stayed in Bemidji Minnesota for a "hockey weekend". The Hampton Inn is located right next to the Bemidji State hockey arena Sanford Center. The room was very clean, including the bedding! It was very quiet, and a very nice view of Lake Bemidji. The Check in couldn't have been faster, everything about our stay was wonderful. The morning breakfast was also very nice.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank greg b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

643 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    493
    106
    31
    11
    2
See reviews for
279
129
26
150
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
McVille, United States
1 review
Reviewed 25 October 2013

My extended family had two suites at the Hampton Inn and Suites. We were there to attend a concert at the Sanford Center. The rooms, rates, service, and staff were excellent. The staff went out of their way to allow us to check in to one of our rooms early. Which allowed us to clean up and dress for the concert which started at 5:00pm.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Great location. Attended a concert and hotel is within a mile of the venue. Also has a Green Mill attached which made it convenient to relax after the concert with good friends in a nice safe atmosphere. Beds were so-so, but the room was clean, quiet, and comfortable.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Brenda J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Francisville, Louisiana
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Loved our stay there. Great view of Lake Bemidji. The kids pool was fantastic. My 3 year old grandson had a blast. The Green Mill restuarant is a great place to eat. Italian based. The hotel is on the lake with a beach. It is also close to the Headwaters of the Mississippi. Only place you need to stay in Bemidji.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank deweller61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roseville, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Hotel room was extremely clean, room was quiet, breakfast was above and beyond many of the other hotels that I have stayed at. The staff was very accommodating. I did feel that the room was somewhat overpriced.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saint Paul, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2013

This hotel is on the shore of Lake Bemidji and scenic. It was close to the start of the marathon at the Sanford Center. The breakfast was excellent. Several restaurants are nearby. The bike and running trail runs adjacent to the hotel. It was a little pricier than other Bemidji hotels but we chose it for the proximity to the marathon events.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sonia J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
307 reviews
194 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2013

King Studio Lakeview room - nice large room with one
wall mounted A/C unit, wetbar, refer, micro, sofabed, easy chair,
workdesk, ethernet speed=average. Breakfast=std Hampton, good.
Has its own sand beach on Lake Bemidji, and a pier with a bench at the end.
A few glider chairs at back of hotel. Noisy toilet tank refill in our room.
Note: they are building a New DoubleTree right next to Hampton on the
Lakefront.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BigTXN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bemidji
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bemidji
2.4 mi away
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Bemidji
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Bemidji
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Best Western Bemidji Inn
4.0 mi away
Quality Inn Bemidji
Quality Inn Bemidji
#8 of 10 in Bemidji
100 reviews
23.5 mi away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Blackduck
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji
Address: 1019 Paul Bunyan Dr S, Bemidji, MN 56601-3223
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Bemidji
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Bemidji
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Bemidji Hotel Bemidji
Hampton Inn And Suites Bemidji
Hampton Inn Bemidji
Hampton Inn Hotel Bemidji
Bemidji Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing