We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay at this hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Blaine
Reviewed 28 June 2014

I stayed here one night for the Joyful Noise Festival in Blaine. It was really close by. The room was good and the bed was comfortable. I had no problems checking in or out. There were waffles, apples, instant oatmeal and yogurt. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (248)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

147 - 153 of 248 reviews

Reviewed 17 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Gregory D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I stayed here with a friend and our stay was satisfactory in every way. The room was clean, the bathroom was clean, the sheets were clean, and the beds were comfortable. The place was reasonably quiet and I think we both enjoyed a good night's sleep. I can't comment on the breakfast as I was having surgery that morning so was unable to eat. It was fairly close to where I was having surgery, so that was a definite plus also. The only negative is that we stayed on the second floor and there is no elevator and the flight of stairs seemed longer than most.

Room Tip: Stay on the first floor if you don't want to lug your belongings up a fairly long flight of stai...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RedHawksFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank S S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Pros: very polite staff, quiet, clean, comfortable bed, nice pool

Cons: wifi didn't work, no fan in bathroom, no exercise room

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Julie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

The room itself was ok but around 1am someone in the room above us was making a lot of noise and water started pouring through the bathroom ceiling. The light fixture to be exact. When the desk person was informed she went to check it out and told us there wasn't supposed to be anyone in that room but a wet man was in there. She offered us room 106 which only had one bed. This wasn't enough because we had 3 kids with us so we left in the middle of the night. The whole experience was bizarre.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Linda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blaine
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Blaine at the National Sports Center
1.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Coon Rapids
2.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Shoreview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
LivINN Hotel Minneapolis North / Fridley
7.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Coon Rapids North Metro Hotel
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn Minneapolis Coon Rapids
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area

Address: 9410 Baltimore St NE, Blaine, MN 55449-4336
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Blaine
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Blaine
Price Range: £68 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Blaine/Mpls/St. Paul Area Hotel Blaine
Super Eight Blaine
Blaine Super 8
Blaine Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing