We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Applebee's”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #67 of 83 Restaurants in Blaine
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Blaine, Minnesota, United States
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Applebee's”
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Very good place to go for good meal. Prices are reasonable. Service is good. Has food for those who are watching their weight as well as those who want to splurge.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    5
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lino Lakes, Minnesota
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Local Place”
Reviewed 15 December 2013

I sure like having a local place like Applebees where I can get a variety of foods either for lunch or for dinner. I don't think I've had a bad meal there. The service is very good and I seem to always get there when I don't have to wait.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Mercedes6408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
931 reviews
683 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
“TWO FUR 20 THE BEST EVER!!”
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Stopped over after a little shopping time enjoyed a couple drinks before dinner $5.29 fro a glass of wine $4 for a vodka soda. Ordered up dinner using the 2for20 deal had the artichoke dip and 7 oz steak with baked potatoes and steamed vegetable really a delicious meal.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank surestop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blaine, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wont being going back anytime soon”
Reviewed 30 January 2013

we were ordering from the pick two for twenty, and the waiter made it so confusing with all the add on's etc. they need to redo the menu and pick up the quality of food, and the happy hour is for people that dont work, 2-5 pm what ever

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ERIC C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watertown, South Dakota
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Christmas Eve”
Reviewed 8 January 2013

2 PM happy hour, great service, great appetizers, super location with good access to freeway. We will return on our next visit to Lino Lakes, MN

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank 2hullflyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing