We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Neat place, good food”
Review of Cadillac Ranch

Cadillac Ranch
Reserve with OpenTable
Cadillac Ranch is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #6 of 225 Restaurants in Bloomington
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$40
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Neat place, good food”
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Stopped here for a mid-afternoon lunch while shopping at MOA. The interior design is fairly unique, gives a little something to look at. I ordered some BBQ burger with pulled pork on top (I forget the menu name). It was good, but I think it would take some real effort to mess a hamburger up? It seemed a tad expensive for what you get. My burger and fries alone were like $16. I wouldn't have a complaint if they kept the uniqueness of the burger in the fries, but they were typical bland french fries. I would probably return, but I found nothing to rave about.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Josh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

453 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    155
    183
    84
    23
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bloomington, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Awesome Menu”
Reviewed 6 August 2014

I took my daughters here not really knowing what to expect but I was glad i did. The menu selections were plentiful, the food was very delicious, the appetizers were good and so were the drinks. The prices were very reasonable too! The ambiance and decor was very nice too. Would highly recommend!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cemuni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bloomington, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
“Good food, excellent waiter”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Living close to the mall, we just needed to pick up one thing :)
We decided to check out Cadillac Ranch. My husband had the half rack of ribs - they were delicious. Our waiter was excellent; we would definitely go back there again!
Another plus is that we dined on the "patio" - great people watching at the mall! :)

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Barb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Watertown, South Dakota
Level 6 Contributor
206 reviews
104 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Okay”
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I had the fish tacos which were delicious. My husband had the Fish and Chips which were so soaked in grease they were hardly edible. You would think someone would notice before they brought them to us as it was very obvious. Probably wont try it again

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tfi22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Decent Food and Attentive Service”
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Burgers were very tasty. A wide variety of food items on the menu, portion sizes varied from average to really large - especially the cheese curds. Prices were average for Mall of America. Ingredients were fresh. Our server was very attentive. Will definitely eat here again.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cadillac Ranch also viewed

 

Been to Cadillac Ranch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing