We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,164)
Filter reviews
1,164 results
Traveller rating
164
311
344
207
138
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
311
344
207
138
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street close to the airport front desk clerk bed was comfortable free breakfast msp airport walmart mall freeway moa
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,164 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2018

Good hotel near walmart superstores. Need to improve breakfast. I have stayed two days, those two days i have had my breakfast outside. Cleanliness is good. Good hospitality. Service was good. Customer friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vpandi519199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Good clean comfortable room and quiet. The staff was very personable and did a great job making sure we were comfortable. Good coffee here at all times. Bagels and cereal for breakfast, some fruit and muffins.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Douglas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

The photos in the ads for this hotel are obviously not for this hotel. And the service was not good. When I checked in the young man at the front desk was argumentative and talked down to me. He wasn't going to honor the complimentary upgrade from a one bed room to a two bed room, that another staff person had confirmed for me. The hotel smelled bad, the breakfast bar area is NOT the one in the photo, nor is the room. I got into the room, only to quickly rebook at another hotel and leave.

Room Tip: Look elsewhere
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Sheldyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

We have used this hotel before as a convenient park-and-fly option. Their "shuttle" service is an agreement with a cab company. They have always been pretty prompt with the airport pick-up service. However, the cab company has recently changed hands. We called for our pick up and even got a confirmation text. After waiting a half hour my husband called back and was told they hadn't found anyone to accept our pick-up yet, and didn't know when they would. They told him he might just as well arrange his own cab. We got a Lyft back to the hotel. The cost of the Lyft ride made this stay more expensive than some nicer properties.
As for the room, while it was clean enough, cold outside air blew in where the heating/cooling unit was installed in the wall.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank musiclovingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews