We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,143)
Filter reviews
4,144 results
Traveller rating
2,712
818
310
178
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,712
818
310
178
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire lake business lounge business class beautiful hotel direct access rain shower girls weekend counter space parking ramp room key hotel restaurant shower head checking in twin cities light rail the room was nice fitness center
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 4,144 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Justin B, Executive Office Coordinator at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I was traveling solo on this trip, and the staff at this hotel were so friendly. I felt so safe and well looked after. They booked a spot on the free shuttle to airport for me, and had scales in lobby to weigh luggage prior to my flight as well.
I was unable to sleep passed 5am one morning and there was a IHoP just across the road, and the Mall of America is a great place to spend a day as well.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Jo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin B, Executive Office Coordinator at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Jo B... thank you so much for sharing your experience with us at the Radisson Blu Mall of America! We're so pleased to read that you felt safe and cared for; that's what we strive for with our guests, and our staff's 'Yes I Can!' attitude is evidence of how well we take care of them! We're glad you found the shuttle to be useful -- our complimentary airport shuttle runs from 5AM to 1AM every half hour. We're sorry to read you were unable to sleep one morning but are glad you were able to "hop" to IHOP -- which is open 24/7 and is right across the Skyway over Killebrew Drive! We hope that we have an opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Thank you for staying with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great experience! You can't beat the location for a girls' getaway weekend. We were able to go on rides, get some drinks, and shop to our hearts content. Room was absolutely gorgeous and state of the art. We were on the business floor, which included a social hour in the lounge - what a great opportunity! We relaxed in there a bit before going out. Staff was incredibly accommodating and helpful throughout our visit.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Katie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews