We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,240)
Filter reviews
1,240 results
Traveller rating
647
346
144
64
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
647
346
144
64
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews across the street front desk full kitchen within walking distance parking lot separate bedroom light rail home away from home king suite great place to stay every hour tgi fridays complimentary breakfast pull out couch living area shuttle service we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,240 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018

A warm and comfortable stay. We were met with a warm welcome when we arrived. Location is easy access to Mall of America and the rail downtown. Staff was warm and friendly. especially those tat served breakfast each morning.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank randytweeten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

Our "go to" when in the Minneapolis area! Nice, clean rooms with every ammenity, including an evening social during the week. Shuttle or trains from the Mall of America next door will get you anywhere you need to go.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank fan4ever0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Great location. Minneapolis and surrounding cities and towns are within 10 minutes of this location. Self parking and being within walking distance to the Mall of America make this hotel a perfect location!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Mpho O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Randy N, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Minneapolis - Mall of America, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

Thanks for sharing our fantastic location. Glad to hear that made things nice for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

The hotel room we stayed at was smaller than usual suites from other hotels, a little small for 2 adults and 2 teenagers but it was doable. Clean and we received complementary snacks because I was a member! Great location to the Mall of America. Breakfast was ok. I would difenetly stay again if ever in the area. Also great rate if you are a member.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kathy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018 via mobile

This hotel was renovated in the past year and it looks wonderful. I love the consistency I’ve experienced between the Homewood Suite hotels I’ve stayed in. What prompts me to write this review is the staff this morning as I eat. Excellent food/ hospitality service provided especially by Benny. Eye contact, courtesy, servant heart, treating everyone with dignity and kindness! His joy is evident!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Camio78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews