We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Norwood Inn(Burnsville)
US$64
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Parking
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Savage)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
623 results
Traveller rating
459
120
25
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
459
120
25
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswedding receptionhotel restaurantmorgan's restaurantgreat restaurantvery nice hotelattached restauranthot tubgreat place to staybusiness tripcalled the front deskthe hotel staffthe entire staffcontinental breakfastup to datetwin citiesclean roomswould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
445 - 450 of 623 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2014

From the warm & friendly person who took my reservation over the phone, to the greeting at the front door, to the very comfortable bed, our visit could not have been more pleasant. I expected basic and we received deluxe service and accommodations. The breakfast, however, was ok. They seemed to be short staffed. Cold eggs were remade and served with a smile and an apology.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank jean l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This hotel exceeded my expectations and the staff was very professional. I had my wedding here and the venue was fantastic. This was our first time staying here and I was very impressed with the rooms. The beds were comfortable as hell and the pillows were to die for. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sweetbabyjsus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I have stayed at quite a few domestic and international hotels for business and leisure purposes and this hotel is by far one of the best. This staff is outstanding. They make recommendations, and the accommodations are clean and comfortable. The location is great for shopping, dining and easy access to I35. What more could you ask for?

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We love this place! We stayed at the Nicollet last October 2013 for 12 days for our son's wedding. We were just there again in May 2014 for 4 days for our granddaughter's wedding. It is very clean and attractive. The staff were always warm and friendly, wishing us a good day as we left in the mornings and a "welcome home" when we returned later. And we enjoyed the restaurant, morgan's, many times. It was a fun place to convene with our family members for various breakfasts, lunches, dinners and just drinks. The food is excellent. The location of the hotel is wonderfully close to everything. We enjoyed the daily newspaper and used the very comfortable business center. We definitely will be staying there any time we need to be in Minneapolis.

Room Tip: We stayed on the 5th floor at the end of the hallway for both visits. It was quiet and a continental breakfast and afternoon snacks were provided.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Had a wonderful experience. So happy we stayed here. The staff WAS friendly and welcoming. The rooms were clean and in order. Everything worked. Rooms were cleaned without even having to call down to front desk.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nicole H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews