We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Pizza” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dudley's Pizza & Sandwich Shop

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dudley's Pizza & Sandwich Shop
Ranked #4 of 19 Restaurants in Cannon Falls
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Winona, Minnesota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2013

Pepperonni and Sausage, yum! They were extremely courteous seeing we ordered late at night. Delivered to our Bed and Breakfast.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank JLStoner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    8
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best pizza in north america”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 January 2013

I love this place and go every chance I get when I am in Cannon Falls.
Best pizza I have ever had in North America and it rates up there with Marseilles, Slovenia and pretty much anywhere in Italy as a Pizza Must try.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Tom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Hometown Gem”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2012

There is nothing in the world quite like Dudley's Pizza. Known widely in Cannon Falls as the place to go for pizza, Dudley's serves up delicious pizza, breadsticks, sandwiches, lasagna, etc. The dining area is nothing to rave over and I suggest take-out. Go for the Bomber or Rocket pizzas, named after local high school sports teams.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank emill4872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hastings, Minnesota
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2012

We love Dudley's pizza. Excellent ingredients. The crust, sauce, cheese, and sausage are all exceptional. The service is always very friendly and the prices are very reasonable. Seating is limited, but is seems many people get take out. We wish we had pizza like this in Hastings, MN.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cannon Falls, Minnesota, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2012

Small town homemade pizza, great taste, fast service and friendly delivery.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dudley's Pizza & Sandwich Shop also viewed

 

Been to Dudley's Pizza & Sandwich Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing