We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awful experience”
Review of Super 8 Chaska

Super 8 Chaska
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 Chaska
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Chaska
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Front desk (manager?) needs training in customer service. He refused to honor our Wyndham rewards reservation price because he didn't recognize the discount program my husband has used at over at least 50 Wyndham hotels with no issue over the last 2 years. When my husband tried to cancel the reservation, he was brushed off and told to cancel through Wyndham. They do not seem to value customers at all.
We would have paid their price if the place didn't look so rundown or maybe if they showed some courtesy and respect.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FamiliaKelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (89)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 62 of 89 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank STEVE H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Laurel J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 December 2013

When checking in, I could barely understand the man working. Right away in an accusing tone he asked if iI actually worked for the company that I had a discount from. The lightbulb in one lamp didn't work which wasn't as big of a deal. The WORST was my temp was running a temp before we checked out but it was after breakfast time they had a juice machine and we had wanted to get some cold fluid into my 14 month old to maybe try to help with him not feeling well and were told no, absolutely not it is only for breakfast time. We had sippy cup in hand and all but there was no care or sympathy for a sick infant. It may have been past the time but that is pretty cold when they have the machine right there and under the circumstances you would think it would be ok to get a little bit of juice.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Billie Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Super 8 Chaska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Chaska

Address: 830 Yellow Brick Road, Chaska, MN 55318-2152
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Minnesota > Chaska
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Chaska
Price Range: £50 - £331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Chaska 2*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Chaska reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Chaska
Chaska Super 8
Chaska Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing