We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good price, clean, hard bed.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Voyageur Lakewalk Inn
Ranked #29 of 31 Hotels in Duluth
Reviewed 15 August 2003

The room was clean, the price was good, but the bed was so hard we couldn't sleep.

  • Stayed: June 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tiggerpal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

163 - 167 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2003

The Voyaguer Lakewalk is our favorite place to stay. We started going there in 1996, and go back every summer now. My Husband and I recommend it to everyone. It is clean, attractive, reasonable, approved by the triple A. It has a beautiful view of the Lake and we can walk we want to go. We will be back there as soon as we can.

5  Thank zahale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Etage 2 et 3 accès par escalier extérieur. Chambres prés de la réception bruyantes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank collignona2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank jpr2312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VoyageurManager, General Manager at Voyageur Lakewalk Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Planet-Vienna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Duluth hotels
1.6 mi away
Days Inn Duluth Lakewalk
0.5 mi away
The Downtown Duluth Inn
The Downtown Duluth Inn
#25 of 31 in Duluth
364 reviews
0.5 mi away
The Suites Hotel in Canal Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Duluth-Downtown
0.1 mi away
Sheraton Duluth Hotel
Sheraton Duluth Hotel
#21 of 31 in Duluth
366 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fitger's Inn
Fitger's Inn
#12 of 31 in Duluth
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyageur Lakewalk Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyageur Lakewalk Inn

Address: 333 E Superior St, Duluth, MN 55802-2119
Region: United States > Minnesota > Duluth
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 31 Hotels in Duluth
Price Range: £66 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Voyageur Lakewalk Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located near the shores of Lake Superior in Duluth's historic Old Downtown. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants, theaters and entertainment, Canal Park, Fitger's Brewery Complex, Fon du Luth Casino, as well as major hospitals and clinics. Full Cable and Showtime, bring your laptop - we have wireless internet access! Standard rooms, some with lake view, whirlpool lodge rooms with fireplaces, rough log furniture, pine walls and wonderful views of Lake Superior. Free continental breakfast and a friendly staff. Enjoy your stay at Voyageur Duluth Lakewalk Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Booking.com so you can book your Voyageur Lakewalk Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyageur Lakewalk Hotel Duluth
Voyageur Lakewalk Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing