We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Walking away very satisfied and full”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Olive Garden

Olive Garden
Ranked #32 of 254 Restaurants in Duluth
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Bemidji, Minnesota
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Walking away very satisfied and full”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

The lunch menu is very good and the pasta is always amazing. The salad is still a favorite- the "anything you put" with alfredo is delicious. The breadsticks are a favorite of the grandkids.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Arleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    31
    18
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Thunder Bay
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic food, great service, small portions”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Delicious food however we found the portions to be a little small and have been cut down considerably.
The atmosphere is lovely, the service is outstanding.
We always come here when we visit Duluth.
Good choice when in the area.
One area to improve on would be hostesses not gossiping about their boyfriends and parties etc especially with children around.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marlene58800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thunder Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Food! Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

Our food was super amazing and crazy fast. Our server was attentive and patient with kids. the prices are fair. I am already planning on going again because it was so good. Only complaint was the obnoxious lady at the next table but that's not really the restaurants fault :)

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anessa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waxhaw, North Carolina
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“great food and great service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

The waitress was very friendly and helpful. The food was delicious. And the price was reasonable, too.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank WorldWandererPG2US
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fox River Grove, Illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A very good Olive Garden”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

I've eaten at other Olive Garden restaurants, some good and some not so good. I enjoyed everything at this location.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Getmetheresoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Olive Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing